Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ma. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Best value hotel with friendly and efficientStaff
Comfortable rooms, good variety on buffet breakfast and efficient staff
Staying at Heritage Hotel provides guests with the best service and accommodation... It's a value for money hotel not compromising the quality of service and accommodations... Loving their breakfast selection every time I stay in this hotel with their ever friendly staff who are also very efficient ready to assist you in every way they can... Looking forward to another comfortable and restful visit at this hotel
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Angiline from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
The hotel is near shopping centers & airport
location, shuttle & room
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Christian from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
A great hotel with great staff.
Location, staff, comfortable beds
We enjoyed our stay at the Heritage hotel and would stay there again. It was a great location and the staff was really helpful. The beds were really comfortable.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Steven from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
this hotel is getting old
location, work out facilty and breakfast
we arrived and no one helped us with our bags, yet there were several bell hops around. check in was 2 pm but we had to wait to 3 pm for the room. the room was old and loud due to street traffic.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Deasy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
the hotel is ok, value for money
good location, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed December 04, 2013

PETER from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable stay
Fast internet, large room, comfortable bed
Good value for price paid. The cable internet was very fast. Breakfast choice good. Convenient to airport.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Joseph from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice hotel for the money
low price, high quality, and close to a lot of attractions and locations like makati, new world, moa. the bay
it's a nice hotel, but everything in walking distance is ratty. the hotel is nice, but the area around it is very sketchy. i would not feel comfortable walking anywhere. it is a close cab ride to several nice areas however. and for the money it's hard to go wrong with the quality of the hotel.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Madeline from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great service, was upgraded for the night!
Service, large room size, spacious hotel
We only had a 1 night stopover and didn't get to take advantage of the facilities. We still had excellent service and was impressed that we were upgraded to a family room which was superb. The buffet amazing!
Reviewed December 04, 2013

susan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
comfortable and value for money
location, service and cleaniliness
Reviewed December 04, 2013

lee from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice and convenient hotel to stay in
Near big shopping centres, near airport, casino
The staff were friendly, checking in and out is fast. It is near the Mall of Asia where there are many good restaurants and great shopping. I had issues with the shower and informed the staff and it was repaired when I come back to my room after my shopping. the location is very near to the airport though the road there is always jammed with vehicles. Try to leave early to the airport.
Reviewed December 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: