Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

anthony from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice place
reception was very friendly
yes I was at the cafe 2 nights in a row oder double shots of jack daniels and coke and next evening oder a san miguel beer. I paid the drinks in cash but the waiter have me sign a reciept and my room number which I really didnt think nothing of it but when i check out on 23 octber 2013 they charge me for the drinks that I paid in cash needless to say i did not have the proof i paid so i paid for my drinks again. it will be my last time i get drinks at the hotel cafe!but overall the hotel was great!
Reviewed October 24, 2013

SIANG from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable and at home
wifi is good, security system not bad, staff are friendly.
Compared to my last stayed during January 2012, this room was alot better. Also my booking including bfast which I didnt got that the last trip too. And I dont see so much "outsiders" hanging around the hotel lobby. Overall alot improved & is satisfactory!
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Jit from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location, near to shopping mall
location, cleanliness and proximity to many place
average hotel in the same price range. Good location, near to casino as well as mall of asia. For guys, nitelife is just opposite.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Wawan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
cheap hotel for stay and near with airport
near airport, cheap and large room
no free wifi, available wifi but should pay first. cheap price but without breakfast.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Lester from United States
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Uncomfortable, noisy, fluxuating hotwater
Location, staff, public transportation, nice gym
The Hertiage has a wonderful web site. The staff is second to none but management of the hotel is horrible. the rooms are old with rust in the tubs, While taking a shower when someone flushes the toilets (in the hotel) you get scolded. And the noise is unbearable. The front of the long building faces the main road into Manila, 24/7 the noise of the traffic is terrible in Manila and with the long building you hear all of the trucks, motorcycles, horns and it never stops. Nothing is reasonable there. Breakfast was almost 900 peso per person per day. The internet was 300 peso a day. It does have a nice gym and run by helpful staff. It is my last stay there. However, I cannot say enough about how helpful and wonderful the staff was.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Richard from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice, clean, convenient hotel.
Proximity to airport, shopping malls, and restaurants.
Stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and rooms were clean. The hotel is a little old but well kept. It was close to the airport and walking distance to the Mall of Asia.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Jonas from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant
Easy access with airport shuttle, Close to MOA and very nice employees.
It was pleasant aand relaxing. We enjoyed the gym. However, usnig the pool of the neigboring hotel was not ideal.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

michele from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
A top hotel with excellent facilities
Price-Location-Friendliness of staff
Great stay -streamline service by excellent staff. We were made to feel very special by everyone.The meals were delightful and the cocktail time was something to look forward to every day. We will be back with out doubt.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Jozelle from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Room, Staff, Food
It was a fantastic stay! The room was large and comfortable. The staff are very accomodating especially Ms. Ging of Housekeeping. Riviera cafe has a good selection of food, especially their desserts, it was terrific! Too bad the pool was under renovation and the casino was out already. But over all it was great!
Reviewed October 23, 2013

adefunke from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
great hotel very nice
food, people and cleaniness
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: