Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

taare from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Older style Average Hotel
Price, Close to Mall of Asia, Casino
The stay wasok, its a cheap bed but the prices for drinks were the most expensive I have seen in my 40 different hotel stays, I had to walk down the dodgy back streets late at night to find water and midnight snacks at the 7-11
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Emma from Australia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good to relax in nice and clean hotel!
clean, comfy bed and near to Mall of Asia.
Great & relaxed stay at this hotel. Staffs are so friendly and helpful. Great to have that free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia that saves fight eith the reap off taxi driver.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

ROYALE from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Sweet
Nice big room, toiletries and buffet breakfast
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Jeff from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Unexpected Layover in Manila
Nice room decor and comfortable bed.
I had an unexpected stay in Manila because my flight to Busuanga was cancelled due to the weather. I found this hotel on Agoda.com for a good rate. Honestly, I didn't have a chance to really check out the hotel. I arrived late and went to the "bar" downstairs for a few drinks before going to bed early. The bartender was very nice. I missed the buffet breakfast since I had to wake up early for my rescheduled flight. In lieu of the buffet breakfast, they gave me a few croissants, orange juice, and coffee. Much appreciated.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

waleed from Kuwait
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Its was okay
The location the breakfast
Its was ok
Reviewed October 06, 2013

george from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good clean but too far from asia mall
good food
ok but price a bit high.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

andrew from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice hotel close to every thing
friendly staff , Close to every thing , Good Medical center in the hotel
Very good I have stayed here a few times now if I ever go to Manila I will always stay here a it is very close to every where in a short taxi ride 5 or 10 mins and a very nice hotel
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Roderick from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
I was up great...The staff was so nice...
The staff and just the over all environment..
I was nice and relaxing...It was great!!! My next visit I will use the Heritage for my first stop...Thank you Heritage staff...
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Chih from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
manila is a place i need to visit oftentimes
It is better off not having a casino inside the hotel. feel comfortable while staying in the premises. a great location for me.
I like to staying in this hotel a lot. If I have to travel to philippines again, this is a place I would book again.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Helen from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice Hotel with big beds and fast internet
good buffet breakfast, near shopping center, centrally located,
Reviewed October 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: