Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good vey nice very relaxing
Good,lovely,awasome
Good it was so relaxing i just love the place ang i keep coming back cause it so near where i want to go.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable stay.
Room, close to airport, close to shopping centre
Our stay was good but we were a bit upset because we asked for a quote for the shuttle service but it was more then a cab so we decided not y o book it. We arrived at the airport only to find a car there to pick us. Being embraced we took it but it cost us $15 more then a taxi.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from United States
Business traveler
Club
Stayed one night in August 2013
Short trip before a flight
Location to the Airport, Comfortable room, Friendly Staff
It was great, served the purpose perfectly Only issue was advertised as jaccuzi in room (exectuive club room), and there wasnt...
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean and tidy Hotel and close to the Airport.
Close to the Mall of Asia and the Airport, friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy.
My stay at the Heritage Hotel was very pleasant, the rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful and easy to understand. The Heritage Hotel is close to the Airport and the Mall of Asia and they have a shuttle bus to and from the Mall of Asia.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

colleen from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean, spacious room.
Great Buffet Breakfast, Large family room, free upgrade.
Very enjoyable stay, great staff and clean luxurious room.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDY from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortanle and pleasant stay
Location to airport, price and comfort
Close proximity to the airport, approcimately 15mins by car, price is affordable and value for money for its comfort.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
The Hotel served its purpose - a bed and a shower
The hotel is 20 mins close to the airport, has shuttle bus to MOA & there's a shuttle to Solaire Hotel for better dining and a casino.
In spite of 3 new and nicer hotels in the immediate vicinity, the outmoded and deteriorating queen of Metro Manila, The Heritage, being the less expensive, continues to draw the faithful. The buffet breakfast is satifying and plentiful, the lunch is good value for the cost, but dinner is better taken elsewhere. The evening entertainment, always good in the past, has sunk to a new low. The singer, keyboard player, drummer and audio tech, all seemed more interested in their cell phones than the entainment. We had to find the waiter to replenish our overpriced beers and then found the wrong check left on our table. After 5 years of repeatedly staying at the Heritage it's time for us to consider a change.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eri from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
"okay" hotel for a solo traveler
staff, breakfast, location
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chih-Jen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice hotel good location to mall of asia
location, large room, wifit and breakfast included
hotetl everything is good location, lobby, big bed, room is large, wifi and breakfast all inclusive, the old bad point is room is too old like 15 years age!
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucho from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice room
Not bad, very nice food, and clean room
Not bad very nice buffet clean room and fast internet
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: