Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
will not stay here again
the only thing i like about this hotel is near to airport,10 minutes
i will not stay there again i booked large room with king bed i got small room with twin single beds they would not change the hotel was not full very unhappy with the reception attutude
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Glaiza from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
family weekend
location, comfortable bed, good service
I also enjoyed their buffet breakfast with my mother while we were there. The staff are also attentive and friendly, very courteous.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Jean from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Relaxing weekend
Accomodating & friendly staff; comfortable room; fun/recreational areas nearby
My family had a winderful time staying at this hotel. I love to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

RACHELLE from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
we enjoyed the room, and the perks
spacious, very accomodating staffs, ner to mOa
so wonderful and clean room, spacious also , good for family get together, buffet also good
Reviewed August 30, 2013

ROSEMARIE from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
My stay there is very short but comfortable
Cleaned,comfortable & accessible
It was great. Very accessible to the shppping mall. The staff are very helpful courteous & very professional
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Perfecto from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
blessing in disguise
near to mall of asia and other local resto
We have to wait for almost two hours before getting a room. I have to demand foran upgrade instead which they did.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

kevin from Ireland
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice hotel , close and convenient for the airport.
location , airport , nightlife
Good hotel but a little far from the business district although very convenient for the airport.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

kevin from Ireland
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Easy access to the airport , convenient.
nightlife , room , location
Nice hotel, little too far to the business area but convenient for the airport. Close to a lot of nightlife.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Rex from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
large room but need renovation
large bedroom size, close to shopping mall, comfortable bed
The size of the room is quite large but the hotel is already worn-out. Even in the non-smoking wing, you can smell smoke and there are cockroaches present in the room.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Ma. from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Best Stay with Friendly Staff
Good selection of buffet breakfast, friendly accomodation of staff, comfortable rooms
The friendly and efficient service of the staff to make my stay in the hotel is the best feature of the hotel... I was upgraded to a junior suite which suited my taste because they also gave me a room with a good view of the bay. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. I will be looking forward for another enjoyable stay in the hotel especially the friendliness of the staff. Congratulations...
Reviewed August 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: