Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
comfortable hotel
Rooms service was fast, staff were polite, price was acceptable
The condition of the Hotel externally and in the rooms was not quite as advertised or shown in the online photos, not worth its 5 stars. The Hotel could do with a face lift and the room fittings, such as cupboard doors, bath and toilet could be up graded. Generally the Hotel was clean and tidy; the staff were helpful and friendly although when a little busy you had to wait a while for service at reception. Overall a reasonably pleasant stay, I would recommend it for short term business stay as reasonably good value for money
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Harshan from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location and near to airport
Very Heritage Hotel, variety of food during breakfast, near to Mall of Asia and Airport
Very first day when I entered the room a) cable TV was not working, inspite of reporting the problem, it was not fixed on that day b) Wi-Fi was awfuly slow, the signal strength was very weak inside the room, since I had 2 electronic devices, I had to request for 2 seperate Wi-Fi passwords and I was not aware of this process untill the 2nd day.Every day, they are supposed to replenish the bath lotions( shampoos and body lotions), but it was not done.Laundry pricing was very high, for the money I spent on laundry,I could very well walk to MALL OF ASIA and buy new garments. I expect the hotel to improve on staff communication, enhance the Internet technologies, if this hotel is deemed as 5 star, I really expect a great and proactivce service.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Durairaju from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Excellent
Excellent, comfortable and plesant
Its a great hotel. Very near to the Asia Mega mall. Quite comfortable and pleasant stay
Reviewed August 27, 2013

colleen from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Luxurious, large room.
Free upgrade to a family superior room, great buffet breakfast, fantastic efficient staff.
Very comfortable and large room, we were upgraded for free without us asking for the upgrade which was really great, the staff were really lovely and nothing was too mich trouble, very clean well kept hotel, nice and close to the airport with airport shuttle service. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Rhodalene from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable
Location, accessibility and friendly staff
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel, though there's one issue I would like to highlight... For the rooms located along EDSA, I strongly suggest sound proofing the room, as the noise outside can easily penetrate the room, thus the result is a rather unrelaxing stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Hernan from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfotable and with as sense of luxury!
Grand Lobby, Quiet and Affordable
The room with King Size bed was very comfortable. Their buffet breakfast was excellent and we have enjoyed it during our 3 nights/4 days stay! There was a free full free shuttle service going to Mall of Asia. Though the hotel's location is along Roxas Boulevard and EDSA, the area is full of vendors and buses which cause noise 24/7 but we are lucky that the room is somehow soundproofed so it still comes out very quiet!
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Elie from Lebanon
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay
Large room - Walking distance to Mall of Asia - Near to the airport
Comfortable stay, nice breakfast, fast internet and friendly staff. The room had a moist smell most of the times especially when the air-conditioning is on. Bad isolation for sound and noise coming from the street.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Alex from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Relaxed and Comfortable
Clean, Friendly Staff and Quiet Environment (at night)
I am sure that I would experience more better things that Hotel would offer unfortunately I stayed for 1 night and more came to Manila during the raining period where there were floods certain parts of Manila.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

edward from United States
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location for business and casinos
location, club room and staff
Stayed many times. Will return. Good for casinos and base for travel in manila
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Junalyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfort and luxurious
Accessible, Value for money and comfort
Our stay at the Heritage Hotel is beyond expectation. The rooms are well-designed, cozy and comfortable. Location of hotel is accessible for any transport type and is near church, shopping centers and leisure activities.
Reviewed August 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: