Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Teik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel, but internet access could be faster
location, food and nice pol
Nice hotel with good food and location rooms clean and comfortable good spread of food for breakfast but the internet in rooms are slow and signal low and the daily change of one password per device is not so convenient otherwise Ok nice place to stay
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice Location, Easy check in and check out.
Nice Location, Easy check in and check out. No Deposit needed.
Our stay was smoothed and we rest well. Along EDSA, and transport was easy.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Amelita from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
needs a major makeover
close to the airport, breakfast, easy access to transport
Arrived at the hotel way too early before check in time and the front desk girl were able to let us check in...when we entered the room it had a strong smell of cigarette and the housekeeping manager offered to let us use the ionizer.. I refused because first we had to get out of the room second it was very strong that ionizer is not going to resolved the issue. The manager denied that she cannot smell it.. but we insisted to give us another room and they did, we had to get out and wait at the hallway while waiting for the next room. Even the baggage person can smell it at the hallway..anyway, the second room was okay we were given only 1 king bed to share with my sister it worked out okay. The hotel smelt like it was very old and mouldy, carpets are worn out and dirty..
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Florendo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable and a peaceful night complimented with
Clean. smiling staff and distance to the hotel
Everything I wish was there, spacious room and high ceiling. The wifi signal is poor though but that ia the least of my worry.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Chiquita from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very relaxing and comportable
Great staff, nice poll, great lobby
Easy to access anywhere within the metro, the staff is very kind and well attend to all my Needs. The breakfast is good and delicious
Reviewed August 12, 2013

evangelina from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
accessible to the airport
location, service and value
Great repeated stay. I am loyal with Heritage. Very good location and easy access to the NAIA.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Boon from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel but a little bit old
Clean rooms, large size and good buffet dinner
Reviewed August 12, 2013

willie from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
aging hotel, good va;lue for money
location, price
Reviewed August 12, 2013

robert from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel with a great location
Great location to go shopping, close to the airport and casino
Our stay was nice, this was not our first time. We really like the location and the rooms. The dining needs some work. You have to keep asking for drinks, as the service is slow. If you see something you like on the buffet, grab it, as you do not know when it will be available again. The food is good and they have a nice selection of food.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

paul from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
very comfortable and reasonable price
good rooms good service good location
very pleasant
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: