Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

RICKY from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Friendly Staff,nice clean room!
Nice location,friendly staff,nice clean rooms and great breakfast buffet!
Excellent stay!Rooms were very spacious and clean,nice bathroom with complimentary toiletries and toothbrush and room sleepers,close to Mall of Asia for shopping!
Reviewed July 13, 2013

fauzi from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
well mannered staffs
near sm mall of asia,not far frm airport and friendly staffs
I always come to this hotel for its friendly staffs,however i dun like their bathroom,its soo out dated now,bathroom is quite small.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
The hotel was great for our one night stay.
attentive staff, clean room, easy checkin and checkout
our stay was good but the food we ordered from room service was not that special.i usually do not complain. i just do not order again. i expect food ordered to be correct the first time.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
not to expensive to sleep over good
secured,polite honest working people
well enough but not that great when it comes to the room
Reviewed July 13, 2013

paul from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice hotel for the money
price,location,,friendly staff
the hotel was a very nice place to stay.the location is very good if your coming from the airport,but please not the casino is closed ok
Reviewed July 13, 2013

James from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
it was ok, staff are ok but not going out of their
location, location, shopping close by
The hotel is clean, in a good location, close to airport and shopping
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Darryl from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
great
location people food
great i could not have stay at a better plase jaslfjasdfhasoighaobvajfbvajofhvnaojbvkjasfvsfdsd asvhsk;fhoasogvaogfvhag afvhaslgfhalf asfjgalfshghoaeghlasfg afggja'ldf'gja'dfgja'dlfgjadklj
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Chisato from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
safe and confortable
location, friendly staff and comfortsble room
Location was great, very close to shopping centre. I felt very comfortable although it was first time to visit Manila.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Excellent location, great and informative staff.
Gym, location and comfort
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Frederick from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
it was just ok,
close to the mall, free rides and pick up, the room was big for the money
The hotel was ok for the price, it was close to everything you need, shopping, food and manila bay if you like to walk around there at night, its really nice. however at night if your a lite sleepper then you will not like this place. the night life gose on till around 12, you can here the cars when they pass and blow the horn etc
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: