Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Christian-Andre from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Decent hotel, close to the SMX Convention Center
Ideal for visitors of exhibitions at the SMX, as this hotel is just around the corner. And since it is right on the EDSA as well, you can also get relatively fast into Makati City, the Fort, etc.
I chose this hotel for it's location and got what I wanted. It's proximity to the SMX Convention Center and the airport made it convenient for me to visit the exhibition I was in Manila for. Trips to Makati City and the Fort in the evenings/nights were also no problem, as the hotel is right on the EDSA highway.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Richard from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
no problems, everything asked for done
service, room as requested, food good
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Ruisito from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good Size Room and great breakfast
The best three things is the Location near one of the biggest mall in asia Moa , friendly staff able to drink complimentary bottled water as much as i want, very cleaned for age hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

peter from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Fantastic hotel, great staff, nice clean rooms
Great value for your money,great location, attentive staff
The best ever....ill definitely recommend to family,friends, and relatives .good working centralized a/c, clean bed sheets and towels.nice restaurants(buffet and sit down) and attentive staff.will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Marilou from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
i had a pleasant stay...
nice,comfortable and affordable
Reviewed June 17, 2013

MARIA from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great staff and service
Staff, Room and upgrades
I will be a bit biased as I was upgraded to a suite! I was pleasantly surprised but very grateful. It was a perfect timing as I was going to surprise my husband and we were able to invite some friends over because the room was just huge! Had great attentive staff and overall just really convenient to the airport. Cons, however, were the phone rates which I find too expensive as well as the breakfast. They had a wide range but a bit pricey. The outside of the hotel did not seem too safe as well to be in at night. Overall, I sill would recommend the hotel.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Leigh from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
good clean and safe hotel close to NAIA
close to NAIA, excellent facilities.. good restaurant
Reviewed June 15, 2013

christy from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
free shutter bus to mall of asia
near city, casino,near airport
inside hotel have casino, the food there is nice. free shutter bus to mall of asia.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

sarah from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice & acessible hotel
they have shuttle going to the mall of asia, no charge for extra pillow, very near fastfoods & restaurants
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Charles from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
OK
close to airport, taxis were easy to get, walk to mall
ok
Reviewed June 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: