Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

panton from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Acceptable
Staff, location and free shuttle to mall
The Staff was great-- The room was the least impressive of the 6 hotels we stayed at in Asia. The hotel did not provide free WIFI for their quest, we utlized the free WIFI at MOA. The Bathroom look like it probably did in the 70's or 80's.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Wayne from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Enjoyable - a "must stay hotel" when in Manila
location to airport - great buffet breakfast - comfortable rooms and great service
Short but very enjoyable I always stay at the Heritage when in Manila Once I discovered this hotel all the others will not get my business Thanks for a great stay. Only this time when I booked MY FAULT I booked a Superior Room instead of the Club Room which I had before on the Agoda Special
Reviewed June 06, 2013

stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable And Cool Insde
Location, Location, Air conditioning
Reviewed June 06, 2013

RENATO from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
very satisfied
staff, location, food
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Christian from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Close to airport and shopping
Close to airport, shopping and nice porter
We decided for this hotel as we wanted to be close to the airport and it was easily reached in 15 minutes, even in heavy traffic. The hotel is also very close to the mall of Asia, which is an alright mall, but care needs to be taken when trying to get a taxi back, as the hotel operates a shuttle service which doesn't seem to go down well with the taxi drivers in this area. Also, we had a very disappointing experienced having used the hotel telephone to make a 10 minute international call when we learned that this was charged with 85 euros, without a real warning. When querying this the only answer we got was that this is an automated system and nothing can be done. We thought that the hotel should warn about these charges better.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

John from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent hotel location close to airport
location, room service, comfortable bed
Reviewed June 05, 2013

JONG from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, good buffet, great location near to SM Mall of Asia and the Manila Bay
Friendly and helpful staff with easy checkin. the room is spacious with great view of the Manila Bay Area. The hotel ambience is nice with good security. The hotel buffet has good spread and very delicious with attentive staff. Overall, a great stay!
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Bernardo from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Hotel with easy access to about everything
friendly staff, near the airport, close to shopping areas
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Gregory from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Overpriced hotel in a good location
location, location, location
The Heritage is an aging luxury hotel that has seen better days. The pool was old and small. The rooms were small. I was really disappointed but unfortunately there is a dearth of decent hotels in the immediate vicinity. Postives: Staff were attentive and the rooms were clean. Headsup: They require a deposit of several thousands pesos on checkin.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Jacelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice clean room with king bed.
Near moa and airport
Reviewed June 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: