Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Brooke from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Heritage Hotel
The staff
We were a bit disappointed in the upkeep of the hotel. The rooms were a bit dingy and in need of new carpet and fresh paint. For the price we paid and the 4 star rating, we expected it to be better maintained. The staff, however, were exceptional. They were all extremely friendly and helpful!
Reviewed February 02, 2016

violeta from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
I lost my phone book when the luggage brought up
The space was enough for a big guy like my hubby
The bathroom not clean enough with mold or stain under the sink. The breakfast not included with the room was vey expensive with american breakfast with eggs toast beacon coffe no refill for almost 600.00 pesos. The last time we checked in it was good that's why we came back. Not this time. Long wait for breakfast 45 minutes wait. Service was lousy. You have to ask them how long will it take and we have flight to catch.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Paul from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Non
Disapponting
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Cosimo from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
a bit expensive for what you get
The hotel looks nice when you enter the very spacious lobby. The rooms are ok, unfortunately I could not sleep because I had to kill cockroaches in the night. I do not know how they got into the 9th floor but somehow they managed it. The bathroom was in a not really good condition, everything there seemed very old and attrited. The overall experience was … well … nothing special and in Germany you get much better hotels for the same money (I paid nearly 100 Euro for one night). But the breakfast was extraordinary!
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Rini from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
Friendly staf, halal food, good location, near to MoA and airport
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Ruby from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
I like the hotel because it is near to Airport
Great staff.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
old hotel
Old very run-down..
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Rowena from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice but not satisfactory.
The staffs are nice. Immediate response when you need something. However, the room is disappointing. The beds are small for a queen-bed. The room smells musky like an old-smell. The swimming pool is not really clean especially the edge-hidden -part of the swimming pool including the bath tub in the toilet inside the roon
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Andy from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Bad wifi
It is not recommended to stay in this hotel due to a couple of big reasons. One, no wifi at all even in the lobby unless you surrender your money to the hotel and the bathroom are totally unacceptable.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Lilian from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Always have a pleasant stay. Our friends enjoyed it.
We will be back again!
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: