Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

JAE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good stay but little more improvment
Spacious room, Well trained staffs, good location
Good location, Spacious room with good amenities. Not excellent but fairly good breafast, and well trained staffs. But I've stayed several times in various type of room, but most of rooms have some bad smell. I need time to use to smell... But compare with other hotel with same level of room charge, Staying in Heritage is not bad.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

frank from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
tired
location
Ok
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Henje from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice Hotel but old facilities
Room, staff and bed.
Nice one and I enjoy it.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

AMADO from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Heritage
Relax
Relax
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Frank from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Heritage Traffic Horror
Safety, Shuttle to MOA, Reliability
I have stayed at the Heritage maybe 20 times already, and while the hotel itself is ideal, the location relative to airport terminal 3 is poor. The traffic congestion adds to the time and stress to travel to and from the Manila airport. I have decided to enter Philippines through Cebu City in future.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Timothy from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Business Trip followed by a vacation Stop Over
The hotel layout and staff are very welcoming, helpful and engaging. The location is great but the roads in Manila are very poor in terms of traffic management.
The stay was very pleasant and like all accommodation offerings there were things that were outstanding, some just very good :) , and a few others that "possibly could be better". When their standard seems generally very high, little things stick out more. No complaints and look forward to my next trip to Manila and The Heritage.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Godefridus from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Wedding party
Swimming pool clean friendly
Very good
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Merriam from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good stay
Comfort, Pool, Accessibility
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Ricardo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
beddings and towels are clean except the carpet
1. it has good security 2. location is near to tte mall 3. serves good breakfast
I enjoyed my 2 days stay at Heritage. The staffs are helpful and gave good service. The sheets are neat and clean but the carpet looks old and needs to be changed to make the room fresh and clean.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Kristie from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Booked in this hotel twice. We can see that this used to be a luxury hotel back in the days but with the sprouting new hotels, I think Heritage needs to step up in their game to keep up. Overall, it was good though.
Reviewed December 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: