Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Andy from Belgium
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
The best in manila
The food the bed and the room
Stil busy
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jeffery from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel for 1 night stay.
Easy access to the airport. Hotel staff are accommodating. Room was clean, tiny and well appointed.
Very good apart from the staff behind the bar having a shouted argument infront of all the hotel guests. Very unprofessional specially the manager himself.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Lucas from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Rooms not cleaned properly
Strong wifi connection
We used the hotel for our 10hr transit through manila but it takes about 30min from the airport due to the bad traffic jams. Our room was not cleaned properly and remnants of the last guest were present. There were also numerous cockroaches in the bathroom that had to be killed. Staff were friendly and breakfast had a decent food selection.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Citadel from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
wonderful stay
Close to the airport, affordable, nice food.
It was a good experience again for us there. Good staff, good breakfast, and it's close to everything. I love it there. Every time we go to Manila I always booked in this hotel. Its' convenient.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Levi-Ann from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Old hotel that badly needs renovation
Near the airport
The stay itself is OK but the hotel is old and really in need of renovation. The doors are really old and the carpets are all worn-out. Do not get the breakfast option as it is not worth the price. The breakfast staff is also not helpful and just busy appearing to be busy. The options are not great so if you can, get breakfast somewhere else. We would not recommend to stay in this hotel as there are definitely better options around. This is not 4 star quality.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Leslie from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Vacation of a Lifetime.
Close to the NAIA, Great location, great staff
It was excellent
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Nadarajan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Hospitality Vs. Bad ID and old outlook
Staff, Staff & Location
Ok
Reviewed December 15, 2015

CheeWah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Heritage hotel business stay
Location
Reviewed December 14, 2015

vivekkumar from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
1980s hotel rooms n just renovEted lobby only.
Front office is rude Don't liked n not anymore Better we search in makati after visit I realised rooms was older style needs extreme renovation bathroom are smelly. No window are balcony
Reviewed December 11, 2015

vivekkumar from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
1975 hotels interior
they are professional
Never again As rooms are so broken n carpets are completely gone to change with heavy smelly It's safe place but location wise still I believe makati is best or near airport
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: