Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Nonito from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Average
Close shopping mall, restaurants and the airport.
It was a pleasant three days stay we were able to shop at the mall plus the walking distance Baclaran gift shop store and the Perpectual church.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
A reasonable hotel near airport.
Near airport, near Mall of Asia,
This hotel is reasonable depending on whether or not they are full or have lots of empty rooms. If full breakfast is bad because of to many people, not enough seats and the food not being replenished. If too few guests breakfast is not good because food is little portions that has been sitting around for a long time. The rooms are reasonable. Staff are hejpfull.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Kristoffer from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Vale for money hotel
Near airport free shuttle service to moa and solaire
Overall stay was good tho our room wasnt replenished with towels minibar toiletries everyday which is sad
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Richard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Not value for money
Location -near to airport, polite staff
Generally it was fine except the breakfast is crap for a brand hotel. Food were low standard and you get the same things everyday. The "international" is nothing to shout about. I get a better breakfast at the nearby MOA
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Angelika from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Location and comfort
Location. Comfort. Spa
We have stayed in this hotel a few times over the years due to its location close to the airport and business areas. However, I have seen changes in the hotel upkeep. I think because its a little too old now and it needs refurbishment. Comfort and spa are still up there.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Sujit from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Poor Internet and Old Rooms
Location
It was ok... Bad Wifi.. Need to stand near the door to get signal... very old... requires renovation badly... old matresses and old floor mats... rusted shower... taps.... doesn't deserve to be rated as 5 star.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Alex from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Heritage
Location, price, staff
The hotel is in a good location, price is good, as is the staff, however, the rooms are basic for being 4 star.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

John from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
very nice hotel centrally located
clean room , strong wifi, centrally located
Heritage hotel is very nice that we love to stay every time we r in manila
Reviewed June 01, 2015

RONALD from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
A night of fun at Heritage Hotel
Location. History. Staff
The best thing was we were checked in early, 10:00AM, instead of waiting for the usual checking time of 2PM. Gave 2 bed, instead of the one I booked of single King bed. Staff were great.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Angelika from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Comfort. Staff. Location.
Comfort. Staff. Location.
Had a comfortable time while in this hotel. Room is tidy although a bit tired and needs some refurbishments. The location is close to the airport, mall of Asia, city of dreams and solaire hotels and casino if you want to wander around.
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: