Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
A good hotel near Airport
Close to airport, close to Mall of Asia and comfortable rooms.
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel which has a shuttle bus to the Mall of Asia which is good for shopping and eating. The rooms are of a good size with good TV channels and good internet. The breakfast in the main dining room can be a bit difficult with large groups occupying most if not all of the seats so I request use of the Millennium executive breakfast room on the 9/F where there is not so much of a selection but it is a far more quiet place.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Near Mall of Asia
Good amenities, Free shuttle , Decent gym faciltiies
Amenities is good, comes with ironing board, and iron, tooth brush etc etc. Free shuttle to/fro Mall of Asia (about 5 - 10 minutes drive). Breakfast is so-so. Gym facilties is okay. Wifi in my room is weak, resign to using my mobile data. Coffee cup has some stubborn stain.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Barbara from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The Heritage Experience
Staff, nearness to NAIA, value for money.
I've been a regular customer of the Heritage Hotel for the last 4-5 years, I find it ideal lay-over stay before continuing my journey south of the Philippines.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Ronald from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
An Enjoyable Stay.
The staff, the comfort, the food.
We enjoyed our stay, and we will stay there again.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Heritage hotel - pasay
breakfast buffet, pool, beds
Great! Near Airport, Mall of Asia, and easy to get to MRT
Reviewed April 30, 2015

fauzi from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice comfy family hotel
nearby mall of Asia, close to airport and close to manila bay
Its ok...he only problem is that they need to upgrade their bathroom
Reviewed April 28, 2015

rebecca from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
old hotel
disappointed
Reviewed April 28, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
A good hotel near Mall of Asia
Not far from airport, near Mall of Asia, efficient service.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel which is a 200-250 Pesos taxi ride from the airport. It is near the Mall of Asia shopping centre and there is a shuttle bus from the hotel to the Mall on a regular timetable. Check in was efficient and the rooms comfortable. TV was good and there is free tea and coffee. The only thing I do not like about this hotel is the breakfast room gets very crowded with large groups and it is sometimes difficult to get a seat and rather noisy.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

olivia from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Breakfast food buffet was not enough for guest.
good stuff cleanses good location
Very comfortable and accommodating
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Maria from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great location
location, very friendly staff and reasonably priced
Very comfortable but the hotel hallways need a bit of service. The carpet smells very musty.
Reviewed April 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: