Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Dean from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
I'll never stay here again!!
My room was dirty, the shower had mould in it, I called reception about wifi and they put me on hold for 1/2 hour, then they wanted to charge me when.it was included. Overall very disappointed, there were no close coffee shops or 7 elevens close by. On one of the busiest road in manila. Lots of better places to.stay for the money.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Ferry from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Clean and make it nicer situation, cheaper
Location, size of room, lobby
Reviewed January 13, 2015

piet from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Kind off overrated hotel
large room,
we had a one night stay at the hotel before going to the airport. Check in was slow and very snobbish. Breakfast buffet had many choises, but was overcrowded and even hard to find a seat. Location is not really suitable for a 'nice walk'.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Excellent staff, outdated hotel
Staff, room size and proximity to airport.
Stay was fine, however, Internet was horrible for a hotel such as this. As a business traveler, I would expect a 4-5 star hotel to have the best Internet available. My executive room was roomy enough, but outdated. Hotel needs renovation at the very least on the executive floor. Many much nicer hotels just 10-15 further from the airport.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Memvi from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
old, stale, infested
location, friendly helpful staff
The first smelled strongly of mold or dampness, so they assigned us a better room. However the second room had small insects, including in the coffee maker. This hotel has really gone down-hill since our last stay in 2011. It needs a good cleaning/refresh.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Rosendo from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
pure honesty
1. front desk was very helpful 2.bell staff safety corner. 3. housekeeping very prompt
I was amazed with the front desk staff, I walked in and quoted for $200 a night. But quickly informed to use hotel Internet & book on line. Oh man almost I saved half. That was a great relief. Thanks
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Charles from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great
Near airport..accessible to makati and moa
It was great
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Chang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Heritage stay 2015
clean room, classy interior, good location.
too bad it does not do early check in. otherwise, the stay is great. There is no longer an indoor casino, but it is within a 5mins cab from city of dreams and solitaire casinos.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Jobelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
hotel review
cleanliness
good
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ling from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Renovation for the Hotel
Spacious room, big bed, clean
So far the stay was pleasant except the latch lock was spoiled when I arrived and I got stucked outside the room for awhile b4 I found a staff to come fix it. It was fixed quite fast. Suggest the hotel do a check on all the locks or anything in the rooms and do some touch ups / replacement of things that are worn off. Overall quite a pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: