Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Ronald from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Manila home
Staff care, staff, staff!
I like this hotel. I stay here often. It is an older hotel and can use updating but the staff is very helpful. I listen to an ozzy complain about the term happy holidays for five minutes.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

edward from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great place
location price ease
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

edward from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
great location
location, ease and price
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

yoshishige from Japan
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
good convenient place to stay
location, cleanness and room service
Comfortable, but they need to provide better Wifi services
Reviewed December 27, 2014

yoshishige from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good location for shopping, business, airport.
location, cleanness and room service
This is a very ideal hotel to stay for business and shopping. I hope they will provide better service for Wifi.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

ARMAN from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value for the money
Near malls and major roads
Good
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Marko from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
The best place to stay if traveling
Location, staff and accomodation
What you would expect from a 4 star hotel and although a little older, the hotel staff make up for everything with their great attitude.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

ELAINE from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
overrated
food, location
we choose this hotel mainly because it was near the airport since we have an early flight next day so it was a good optio but the traffic noise was also horrendous. Needs some double glazing or something to minimize the noise, second the room is screaming for refurbishment. there are stains everywhere in the toilet it looks run down and it is supposed to be in deluxe room. We travelled a lot as a family & stayed in a lot of hotels before but had better experience in caravan or B&B than this hotel which is supposed to be 4 star. breakfast hotel was good because it caters on different needs. Reception staff needs to be more friendlier & approachable. they don't even smile and I always pride myself as a flipino in the UK because of our hopitality.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

zenaida from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great hotel
location ... great rooms ...amenities.
This was my 5th time at the Heritage .. I have never been disappointed .. when in manila I stay at the Heritage. .
Reviewed December 25, 2014

ray from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
overrated...
nothing, no and don't know
Uncomfortable
Reviewed December 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: