Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Byron from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice stay
Gym, pool & loc
Overall the experience was okay. Except when i requested for a non-smoking room the hotel staff gave me a smoking room but it was corrected after.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilfredo from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
The room smelled, carpet is old and worn out.
Location.
Just okay.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amelia from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
food is great
the room is clean, food is great and near to Mall of Asia
the hotel is a good place to stay, you may view the cool pool as you take your breakfast. although staff are not so accomodating):
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jona from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Manila stop over
Value for money, comfy bed and location
It was alright, food at club wasn't that great. Hard to find a taxi and poor staff service. Upon getting to the hotel from airport there was no staff to help us carry our luggages. In saying that, I guess it was just fair for the amount of money we paid.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yudyanto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Strategic location
Close to MOA, Close to Airport
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Caleb from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Staff super slow
Location, Location, and Location
Staff is so slow to get anything done. but the room was a little better. We only stay cause of the price is usually lower than any other one.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

czarina from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
just ok
big room
stay was ok. shuttle to moa was a bonus.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cedric from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great hotel
Location, cleanliness, comfort
I had a good time. would recommend this hotel to all.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elvie from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Friendly staff but the hotel is old
Friendly and accommodating staff
An 'okay' hotel. The staff are friendly and accommodating but the hotel is old and needs some upgrading. Carpet are stained and old- smelling and I can smell the cigarette smoke in the hall way even if we chose a non-smoking room. Do not expect too much for the breakfast as the food is not that good either and there are not much choices. One night we had to wait for a parking slot as they reserved them all to their 'VIPs'.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good value hotel
Great location with easy access to airport, public transport, shopping mall and the business district. Clean rooms although getting old. Staff very helpfull
Great will stay there again.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: