Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

edgardo from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best for the money...
Location, value, staff..
As expected... will use it again..
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Frederick from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
close to mall
mall, ariport,
this place can use a major updating!!
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Frederick from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Close to the airport
close to the mall, and airport
My stay was ok, please keep in mind its close to the mall, if you stay here please try to stay on the top floor there is too much sound from the cars driving by
Reviewed December 02, 2014

WALTER from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent
Great Ambiance, Strategically located, Delicious siomai
Very relaxing and yet affordable.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Bastian from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A claimed five star hotel with no star service
Just the location..near to MRT & LRT station & MOA
WE WERE VERY DISAPOINTED! The hotel do not look like a five star hotel. The facilities were very poor! The hotel condition is very old and looks like it was abandoned years ago! When they made up the room, they did not provide new soaps!!! They just let the used soap in the bathroom! My very first experience!!! With the miney we spent, We could get a much much better service and hotel condition by a two star hotel in Indonesia!!! The best thing about this hotel is just its location which is very good to get any kind of public transportations. Definetely will not go back to Heritage!!
Reviewed December 01, 2014

KOK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Happy And Cheerful Housekeepers
Happy and smiling housekeepers, good food selection at cafeteria for dinner and excellent assistance provided when we held our event there
pleasant but the hotel a bit old. overall pleasant staff and singing housekeepers made my day
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Jonathan from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
fantastic
close to mall of asia, good buffet and amenities
Very pleased. Great value for money. Good buffet breakfast (generous and diverse), swimming pool, gym room with treadmills weights etc, friendly service, free shuttle to mall of asia (you can also walk there in about 10 min). Some fast food places, convenience stores, near the hotel too. Comfortable room with many many TV channels. Anytime I go back to that area, I won't be staying anywhere else.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Derk from Netherlands
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Worst in Manila
Best thing was we were there only for one night
Horrible. Room smelled like someone smoked there. Staffed changed to another room in which we found cockroaches. Much better and cheaper hotels around
Reviewed December 01, 2014

ROSELYN from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good place to stay
Well known... Easy to locate...near to the shopping malls
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Haider from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Just about right
Location
Reviewed November 30, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: