Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Steven from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Surprising Stay
We had an issue with another booking, and found this hotel last minute. We were both extremely please, and very surprised, especially by the Professionalism of the Staff. This has since been our first choice when we return.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Last minute find, well worth the stay
I was extending my stay, and was not able to continue my current location. Found this one, and I can say, It will be my first choice upon returning
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Group
Stayed one night in August 2016
Impressed with the Hotel
Our reservations with another hotel were messed up, and we were meeting the CEO of another company. He recommended this hotel, we were a bit reluctant, but followed his advice. We stand corrected, this hotel and the staff were amazing. The Staff is the MAIN point to any place, and this hotel has it.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
We truly enjoyed the hotel
We did not chose this hotel originally as our first choice, but were impressed once we did. This was our first time staying here, but it will not be our last. Much more impressed with the Staff than a few of the other higher end or equal hotels in the local area.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Truly Enjoyed out stay
The hotel is a bit older, but well kept up with its own character. The facilities and location allowed for the family to enjoy staying in, or going out without the large issued of traffic. We truly enjoyed the stay, and will definitely chose to stay here again
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Pleasant Stay, with Great location
If anyone hates the traffic in Manila, then you need to stay where you can get anywhere while limiting that issue. If for not that reason alone, I would stay at this hotel. The Staff is extremely professional and hotel has everything that we needed. A bit of class, that some higher end hotels just don't have.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Respectful Hotel
The hotel was a pleasant Room, and the staff extremely courteous. Look forward to returning
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Always Enjoy our Stay here
This is a Hotel that we frequent while in Manila. The hotel is a bit older, and has a bit of character, but the Staff is where you really feel the difference. They are literally the reason we always choose this hotel
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
This Hotel truly Impressed us
Our CEO advised us to stay here, and we were extremely pleased when we did. He usually stays here when in Manila, we now agree with his feeling and why he chooses this hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Highly Recomended
The hotel is a bit older, and getting some updates completed. But the staff and amenities truly set is apart from other places I stayed at while in Manila. If I could, I would give the staff 10 stars
Reviewed September 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: