Very good 7.9
Based on 865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Nicole from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Needs Renovation Badly
Next to shopping centre but hotel rooms badly need renovation; old & tired furniture, bathroom. Rooms not of the usual Holiday Inn standards.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIA from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
My Second Home
Holiday Inn Galleria is a home away from home. It does not intimidate me.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from New Zealand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in May 2016
Very accessible - within a mall.
Very clean hotel. Airconditioning is not as cold as I expected, even to the max. Too much people traffic at the lobby; but security is good.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shunrie from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room Nonsmoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location!
For the location and the price, it was worth it. The staff was friendly, even to locals. Would definitely stay here again in the future.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melchor from Philippines
Couple
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent except for the elevator
Suggests to improve elevator system. It takes at least 10min before we can ride one. Thank you.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
lift problem
They have a problem with the lifts. Only 2 lifts working in such a large hotel. It spoiled my stay there.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Had great stay. Breakfast was excellent. Hallways, room had a dark wood old world inspired setup and yes we know the hotel was not new but it was clean and superbly maintained and the staff were very courteous and helpful from welcome crew to check in to housekeeping. No complaints whatsoever.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
good 6 hrs rest. we checked un at 9:30 pm and checked out at 3:45 am
great short stay!
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room 1614
I was surprised to see that there was water dripping from one of the pin lights. I called for maintenance, and it took them a long time to get there. Finally when they came, they opened one of the boards in the ceiling and discovered more water that has already accumulated there. They even used the trash bin in the bathroom to catch the water. Good thing they let us switch rooms, but if there wasn't a leak in my original room I would've loved it. I'm disappointed.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARICEL from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice place good access to the mall
Very nice hotel and location, mall and restuarant. The only problem is that it is far from the airport and worse traffic.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: