Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Steven from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel near the Ocean Park Aquarium
Near Ocean Park Aquarium, near shopping and nice lobby
We got a good rate at $75 bucks a night, but no free breakfast. You need to take a cab to shop in Manila. Room was fine and the lobby was nice. Did not go to the work out facility, but it looked modern.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Jeffrey from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
The first "Perfect Hotel Stay" of my life...
The rooms were immaculate and well appointed, the staff was courteous to a fault and extremely responsive, the breakfast buffet was tremendos.
I am 53 years old, I have a degree in Hotel Management,I have been the GM of a hotel, I currently own a Gourmet Catering Company and this is the first "Perfect" hotel stay that I have ever had. There was nothing which I could have criticized during my stay, and I was completely satisfied at every stage of our stay. We had two rooms, one was the Aqua Room with the huge Fish Tank Wall, and it was amazing. The other room had a Jacuzzi and a great ocean view! I thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Manila or the Philippines.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Menchie from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Superb!
Foods, comfortable room
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Gene from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
The room is awesome
Nice room, very good bed and excellent air conditioning
We had a good stay. Everything is excellent. The room, the staff, the ambiance, the lights are perfect. We'll definitely go back and stay here again.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Chia-liang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
superb ocean view
view, location, staff
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Rosemarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Its a WOW! Amazing experienced.
Clean, Nice , relaxing
We enjoyed so much especially my kids as we booked the aqua room. We love it definitely will be back again in my next trip to phils
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Dody from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Quiet and clean
excellent design,attentive staff,security
a bit pricey for a short stay but definitely will use it again
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Leormie from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very unique experience!
Bayview room, the Aqua room and the restaurant.
Outstanding service. I'm taking the whole family, my husband, my daughter & 2 sons for a vacation next year and this will be my hotel of choice for them.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Angelita from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice hotel and clean rooms
centrally located at ocean park view
so nice to stay at this hotel, very cool place. easy to access at recreation area
Reviewed December 02, 2013

vanessa from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
room is clean, quite and relaxing, friendly staffs
very accomodating staffs, good food, quite and relaxing aqua room
very good. i will recommend this hotel to a friend.
Reviewed December 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: