Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

May from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice hotel, nearby parks, many activities for kids
Nearby Parks, Clean room, Accessible
Overall, it is a great stay in this hotel. Many activities for the kids.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Stephen from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Pleasant stay at H20
The aquariums in the room were great, location central & the staff were very friendly
Good stay at this hotel, not 5 star but very comfortable and loved the novelty of aquarium being 1 whole wall, staff at reception & in the lounge were great
Reviewed November 06, 2013

edelita from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice
aquaroom
my children enjoyed the close view of aquarium, they had fun watching the fishes
Reviewed November 05, 2013

ELLINOR from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
A relaxing stay in H2O Hotel
Very clean/relaxing rooms; Friendly staff; Location is very close to restaurants and shopping malls.
It was very relaxing to stay in H2O Hotel due to its aquarium room design. Very refreshing. Watching the fishes swim gives me a feeling of peace inside my mind.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Claus from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Service poor
nice gym and nice bay view
Already two weeks befor my arrival I ask for a early checking, but I did not get any reply! The first repüly to my request at check in was early check in charge no sorry or excuse for nor reply! The sam for the room, i ask for a peaceful silent room but was placed over the restaurant and bar and had music all night long which started at 6:30 again from the breakfast area. I ask to move and was replied to pay for an upgrade! At the breakfast I had ants at my bread and a weevil at my table! No action from the staff after I addressed it to them. The rooms are used and needs freshen up. But more freshen up needs to managment which is not at all oriented to give service to the guests!
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Eloise from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
hotel near sea, great view
If you like the sea, and night life this hotel is perfect. with good view of aqua marine life and relaxing ambience..
Reviewed November 03, 2013

ANISAH from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
h20 hotel is very nice
very nice aquarium inside the room, friendly staff & nice room love it.
super enjoy w/my family while staying at h20 hotel.more fun in h20 hotel.nice hotel, clean and very nice decor.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Bruce from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
awful,worst hotel i ever stayed in
Nothing good about it
terrible,bad location,bad room,bad service,never ever again will i stay here,people just dont go there ok
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Troy from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Comfortable room, wonderful restaurant.
Aqua room, Makan Makan Restaurant, Ocean Park.
Aqua room was lovely, different fish each day and each night. Bed was very comfortable, all mod cons, 'open' design of ensuite may raise eyebrows. Staff were very friendly. The best Maitre'd in the Philippines (Jeff) made each evening an enjoyable experience. Makan Makan restaurant offers a truly international experience and wonderful food. ~PHP200 taxi to Mall of Asia. Will definitely stay again during next visit to Manila.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Maria from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very relaxing
Aqua view, large room, very near to ocean park
Very well relaxed, weve been upgraded to aqua club suite room, which is larger room and with comfortable bathtub. Manila ocean park is just next to H20 hotel which is very convinient...Which our children was really amazed with shows, and aquariums. Staffs are very friendly and polite. Room service was excellent, price were affordable, food is pleasant and nice. The only thing disappointing is the long que- waiting to be serve - with checking in. Otherwise its well worth the stay. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed October 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: