Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Terri from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
H20 Best
location, room, staff
It was great and the room was beautiful
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Marinette from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Best aqua room
Aqua room, friendly staff, service
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Jaclyn from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfy
Soft bed, clean rooms, & nice view
We enjoyed our stay very much
Reviewed March 15, 2015

JEGREANA from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Fun Vacation
Proximity to dining, shopping,& attractions. Marine fish tank on 1 wall of the room; view of Manila Bay
It was fun & relaxing. We were impressed with the staff's attentiveness to details, they helped us with our dawn checkout for 5am international flight re: wake up call, packed breakfast, quick checkout process, hotel to airport transportation.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Best view!
Place, view and service
It was excellent, view was great hotel staff is amazing . Only down side is check out counter is far from the hotel lobby, swimming pool is just beside ticketing booth of Ocean park. Hence no privacy.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
hotel in commercial center in public resort park
comfort, cleanliness, near services
nice, far from traffic, near services, shops and restaurants, but noisy because have amusement park. many tourists and activity with many live shows front hotel, and far from transportations.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Frederick from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great Place to stay for family
Great Staff, Shopping Mall and Theme Park beside the hotel, nice room
overall we had a great stay, Group of 3 couples.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great Stay
Aqua Room, food and location
Just stayed one night in Manila, and as I had stayed at H2O before this was the obvious chose. The hotel is always clean, quiet, and with great service. I was up-graded to an Aqua room which made the stay even better.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Melinda from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Fantastic!
The aquarium. Proximity to the oceanarium. Value.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

HARRY from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
dreams come true
location on waterfront, aqurium rooms, rooms with jacuzzi
Excellent ....just too short
Reviewed March 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: