Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3967 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Djhoana from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
valie for money
ambience, value for money, location
comfortable. not too much variety offered with their breakfast buffet
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Nemalyn from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
The Sea, The Show and The Sleep
1. Location: Near US Embassy, 2. Location: By the bay and Ocean Park 3. Location: Right by Luneta and near Intramuros and Baywalk
The room we got was the park view. It gave a free view to the Symphony and Sea Lion shows. The room is cozy, practical and comfortable. Since we were 3, we added an extra bed, which they only provided a mattress and the blanket was not even thick enough compared to the regular comfortable blankets on both bed. I requested for a late check out because my companions who went for the interview at the US embassy have not yet returned. They gave me 1 hour. But after 10 minutes, someone called to remind me of my 12noon check up. Wifi is free but the username and password they gave were all invalid. It took us three different account and passwords before our wifi was activated. Park view rooms can be noisy when there is a sea lion or water fountain show...but it is tolerable. The best thing about the stay is that we got it at a good bargain through Agoda early booking & insider deal.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Emre from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
They have very good quality also very kind persons
rooms and their persons and services
5 days
Reviewed February 10, 2015

gina from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Total Relaxation
Cleanliness, Room Size, Staff
Very Good!. We spent our 20th Wedding Anniversary here and we had a great time.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Richard from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
dungeon
the hotel entrance is off the main road so getting a taxi is tough. the entrance was always over crowded and noisy. the hotel room with fish tank is dark and dreary. for the money it was not worth
The stay was two nights and I just did not like it. Like staying in a dungeon.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

michael from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
good night of sleep
shower, bed and the view of the fish
It was very nice being situated right next to my favorite restaurant in manila the bay view and in the same complex as the pancake house I was in heaven . it was a good night of rest as we were tired from the travel. We enjoyed our stay . thanks
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Maricres from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
It's one of my favorite place to stay!
great location, value for the money, friendly staff
I booked with my family & friends for the papal visit in Manila and they were a bit strict in compliance to his security. However, they were considerate and still accommodated some of our guests who tried to see us. Staff is courteous and very helpful. The buffet food served in Makan-Makan is definitely worth for the money. Room and beddings are very comfortable. We had a great stay and surely we would be going there again.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Andre from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Boutique hotel on the water and team park
Room - anemities - team park
Great stay even so staff can be stiff Quite far away for the center Difficult to get taxi at night
Reviewed February 05, 2015

mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
front desk staff is great
the hype, the staff and the aquariums
The rooms were sufficient for a hotel but had a local motel feel. The pool was chilly so my grandkids werent able to go for a swim. entrance did not feel like you are walking into a 4 start hotel.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Gregory from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Awesome room
clean, great staff, neat room
Auqa room was awesome!
Reviewed February 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: