Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Irene from Philippines
Families with young children
Aqua Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
We had a great stay at aqua room
We booked the aqua room for my sons bday..we had a great time, food was great, though room is kinda small only good for 2 adults and 1 child.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Imelda from United States
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Cleanliness is poor, surrounding is dirty. Noisy, delayed baggage delivery
Nothing impressive, very poor overall. Felty surrounding is not acceptable. I give this a negative experienced. The actual hotel does not reflect advertised photos.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Alexis from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Our stay was superb! We enjoyed it :)
My only suggestion is for the hotel to put bidet in their restroom.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

WELFREDO from Philippines
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awful service
The hotel, I think, is overstaffed, and this is the main cause of inefficiencies. There are far too many staff in the lobby, and they are not doing anything. They are not helpful in the least. They just stare at you and murmur an insincere good morning. Housekeeping sucks: I had to phone them to request for toilet paper. Toiletries should be replenished daily.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Annabelle from Philippines
Couples
Twin Room with Park View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Fair Enough
Near Ocean Park
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Senthil from India
Families with young children
Aqua Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Poor soundproof
I checked into the hotel with my 9 year old kid. It was my wife's idea to stay in Aqua room. We enjoyed our stay especially due to the aqua tank setup inside, except for two major issues #1 - they close the swimming pool by 5 PM. My kid was totally disappointed #2 the room had such a terrible soundproof. We could hear people speak and shout from the next room, also hear people speaking while passing the door and there was this knocking sound that kept coming at regular interval for every 20 mins or so. We could hardly sleep until 2 am. Things got better only after almost all the guests decided to sleep. Will I go or recommend this place again - definitely a big NO due to the above mentioned reasons.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

HENNIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Aqua Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice stay
Recommended for family bonding.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fun and memorable stay
Overall, our stay was great. It was memorable because my kids enjoyed it so much and they love the premier suite where we stayed at. just a tiny flaw of the room (the magnet on the door of the comfort room in the bedroom is not sticking that's why it's always open), but nevertheless it's a value for our money. A weekend well spent 😊
Reviewed August 22, 2016

edward from United States
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
AMAZING PLACE FOR FAMILY TRIP< COUPLE OR ALONE
COOL PLACE AND GREAT LOCATION. MINI MALL AND AQUARIUM AND HANDS ON STUFF TO DO. EASY WALK OF CAB TO ANYTHING I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND. ARRANGE YOUR OWN TAXI'S THOUGH
Reviewed August 20, 2016

edward from United States
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great location
great place and centrally located, good pool, great club room staff overall a great place
Reviewed August 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: