Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Don from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
Awesome Aqua rooms
Aqua room, staff and dining
2nd most favorite place in Manila .
Reviewed December 03, 2014

maria from Canada
Group
Stayed one night in November 2014
manila
room cleanliness n design, buffet, service ecept reservation
very good
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Philippe from Belgium
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
the most surprising experience
fish tanks - terrace bar - breakfast
as usual my favourite place to stay
Reviewed December 02, 2014

john from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice place to stay
Staff and breakfast
Above average hotel. We had a room which had one wall as a viewing area of the massive aquarium. A novel way to compensate for no view. Staff were first class
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Ellen from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Convenient and Enjoyable
Location, Grate Staff
We had a great stay at the hotel. The only problem was the availabilty of one of the rooms i booked. The standard check-in time was 2:00 p.m. but we got our 2nd room at around 3:00 p.m. and the 3rd room at around 4:00 p.m. We spend a lot of time waiting for our rooms. the other problem were the safety deposit of the rooms, we spend so much time waiting for the technician to change the batteries of the 1st and 3rd room's safety deposit boxes. it's really very very stressful on my part since my kids already want to spend their time at the OCEAN PARK AND WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR EVERYTHING TO BE FIX. We only spent 4 hours at the park since we're already tired of all the mess.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Kezia from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel H2O Awesome, Family Friendly Place
Aqua Room, Adjacent Park and Shops
Wonderful stay. Staff were very courteous, greet each guest. Convenient, complimentary buffet with a decent selection. The Aqua rooms are somewhat small, but beautiful-perfect for a couple and very romantic. There is an adjacent theme park, several dining choices, spa services, a really nice outdoor lounge with great night ambiance(Whitemoon) and several small shops reminiscent of Manila flea markets. In the small shops is an AWESOME tattoo parlor! I researched several tattoo artists before arriving in Manila, drove 1 1/2 hours to find one....only to be told there was a tattoo artist at the H2O. He turned out to be a really awesome guy and is now what we would consider to be a great friend.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
No value for money.
View of Fireworks and watershoe from the unit was great.
It was okay but no value for money.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

choon from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Really nice for honey moon
Everything was good .. Only thing it's the hotel breakfast need to improve ... All good has to have a holding time ....
Really nice with all the service of the front desk n service staff .... Room service it's perfect
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Tord from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2014
Exquisite
Service, Condition and Food
Beautiful. My fiance loved it
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Marisa from Canada
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
EXCELLENT
GREAT SERVICE, AMENITIES, GREAT FOOD
GREAT AND WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Reviewed November 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: