Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

JANET from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Wonderful getaway
the location are good, the room set up was excellent and the food was so delicious.
It was so relaxing and wonderful stay, our kids were so happy and enjoy the amenities and the other facilities of the hotel. We had a good memories of our youngest daughter's birthday.The staff was excellent performance since we check in the hotel until our check out.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincintz from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Enjoyed our stay
The room, friendly staff and the location
We booked an aquaroom for the kids. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice break in the middle of the city
Location, Convenience, Value for Money
Comfortable, good dining options and ease of access to the park
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Surprise upgrade
Room amenities, hotel facilities & courteous staff
I have always been curious as to what this hotel can offer, after me & my family has experienced it for ourselves, I could say it is one of a most memorable staycations we had so far. Not only were we upgraded to bay club from bay view room, but room amenities were better than we expected I guess because we have a jacuzzi inside our room. Staff were very helpful which is to our advantage because we brought our 3 month old baby at that time. We will definitely go back even if the rooms are a little pricey because I believe that memorable experiences don't come cheap.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Belgium
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
Sleeping with the fish
aquarium is impressive, good location, nice view
H2O is surrounded by tourist attractions. The rooms with fish are very special and romantic.
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
it's really for children
for young children thats all
the YOUNG children enjoed
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Von from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed one night in August 2014
H2O Hotel
Staff, Facilities and Location
Great stay! Staff were very helpful. The room's cool!
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TURKI from Saudi Arabia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
it was as i expected it.
Cleanliness, Quietness & Professionalism
it was nice & comforting except the bathroom issue, i wish that they will provide a bathroom sprayer in the future.Thanks
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tomoaki from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2010
Nice to stay with kids
Unique
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charina from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Aqua room
Location, novelty, easy access to ocean park and food court
I wrote a few suggestions to the general manager who asked for a review. one noticeable thing was that security was too lax. The entrance to the hallways and hotel rooms were not secured and anyone can just go to the 3rd floor where the main rooms are....over zealous food attendants that do not even asked if the diners are done eating...they just took away our plates that are still full the minute we went back to the buffet table....good thing the family that were wrongfully seated in our table volunteered to transfer to another area. Otherwise, the location was perfect and the novelty of having an entire wall as an aquarium with salt water fish thrilled my daughter so much..
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: