Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3973 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

armin from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Very nice Hotel
Friendly stuff, Food , Rooms
It was very nice as usual.I have been staying in this Hotel before and each time I go there ,like it even more.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Wesley from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
it was very clean and quiet stay; courteous staff
room service, shower, staff
Excellent; would definitely go again. Staff was courteous and helpful and room was spacious and clean. Location less than ideal unless you're attending on site water park but only minutes away by cab to mall of Asia. Poolside dance club was pretty neat too.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

matthew from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Awesome
Superb room, good wifi, clean hotel
Rooms are amazing apart from its clean. Good wifi and attentive staff. Worth the money
Reviewed April 02, 2014

JIJIE from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very awesome place!
Clean, fantastic view and friendly people
Wonderful! The place was very nice for kids and family to stay. Clean and very nice room! We had a great moment staying at the hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Lonni from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Everything I needed
Massage, Food, Staff
My stay was wonderful, relaxing, and fun. Everything I needed was right at the hotel. It was better than I expected, by far!
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Beautiful hotel, great area
Staff, location, activities
We stayed in one of the Aqua rooms and it was beautiful. The staff was professional and very friendly and it is located right in the middle of the Oceanarium, a big attraction in Manila. We were very pleased with our stay.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Romeo from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great comfortable stay
friendly attentive staff, clean comfortable room. close proximity to shopping, restaurants, airport, business
We enjoyed our stay. Attentive polite staff. Comfortable, clean rooms
Reviewed March 27, 2014

ANNALIZA from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Recommended for Family Activities
Unique Aqua Room
Not so pleasant to stay because the drop off point is far to the lobby area.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

GILBERT from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice and enjoyable stay
clean, nice and proximity
It was a nice and enjoyable stay though it was just for one day. Hope I can check-in again with this hotel.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Johnas from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Fantastic Hotel Staff, So so Makan Makan staff
Rooms, view and hotel concierge
The stay was definitely better than expected. But staff at Makan Makan treat you differently if you're a local. If I were a foreigner having lunch at Makan Makan, I will definitely give them an A+ but since I am Filipino and was treated so so... I give them a C-
Reviewed March 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: