Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ellen from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great hotel
great hotel plus The Ocean Park downstairs
I had a great time staying at the hotel, we went to Ocean Park downstairs as well.... I will definitely be back to this hotel. Thank you guys
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Hee from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
average
ocean view, large room, aquarium
facility and hotel service is just ok but i was really disappointed with staff from restaurant coz i went to breakfast a little late but they still accepted (without telling me that breakfast service will be end soon) but when i sit on the table they removed food. i just got a plate of salad for my breakfast. really annoyed with their service.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Udo from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good value hotel in Manila 10 km away from airport
modern rooms, good location close to Rizal park, great breakfast
very friendly and professional staff, easy and fast transfer to the airport for just 500 PHP
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great experience, will definitely go back to H2O
great attentive staff, real good food at Makan Makan, 24 hour smoking lounge
The stay was excellent. The only drawback was the distance from the parking lot to the hotel. It was compensated for by the porters who are available to help us move our stuff from point to point. The hotel itself was wonderful. Very clean and cozy :) For smokers, they have a smoking lounge with a wide screen tv and the lounge is open 24 hours. The hotel's restaurant, served very good food! I was really surprised because I did not expect it to be so having read so many reviews about Makan Makan prior to going there. The ambiance was great too. The waiters were very attentive and accommodating. They truly made my child's birthday a special one. The aquarium room was a rave for the kids... they enjoyed watching the fish swim to and fro. There were various activities at Manila Ocean Park, which is housed in the same building structure as the hotel. It truly was a wonderful experience. What can be improved on though is the turnaround time for check in/check out.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great value
Location, room features and space within the room
Only stayed for one night, room features amazing, breakfast excellent. Staff helpful.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Never stay again
nothing is best
Night mare, Sleep late but morning 11.00am, wake up by hotel reminder call for check out, international rule check up at 12.00pm, why must the hotel want to disturb me before 12.00 ? Room is not clean , cockroach find at my bed, corridor flood, all carpet is wet during my stay. Very difficult to get taxi at night & early morning, need to walk very far to the main road then only can get taxi.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Agnes from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Kids love the aquarium
1) Aquarium . 2) Fishes 3) Manila Ocean Park
This is our 3rd stay in the Aqua Room. Kids love the room. Limited choices for buffet breakfast at Makan-Makan.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Agnes from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good view of the ocean park show
1) near the Manila Ocean Park, 2) restaurants near the hotel, 3) kids love it
Our 4th time to stay at Hotel H20. Parkview - gives you the view of the park and the Ocean Park's seal show/ fountain show. The Hotel H2O's pool is outside the vicinity of the hotel complex but inside the vicinity of the Manila Ocean Park. Their tie-up for breakfast is Makan-Makan. Again, limited choices for the buffet.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

VIVIAN from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
A+ Experience!
unique interior, large room, good food
Our stay was superb! my family enjoyed so much especially the aqua room. one of a kind! my niece was so amazed with different knds of fish. the staff were so accommodating. i booked for aqua room twin but luckily they upgrade it to a family aqua room.it was my 2nd in this hotel and will definitely be back again.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Krystal from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
it was good
good for children
it was great, the staffs is kind and the place is suitable for childrens
Reviewed December 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: