2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 719 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

James from United States
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Ok
Good internet,staff, Food
Short stay for meetings, very close to mall so, lots of foot traffic. Not much available for nightlife but, hotel food was better than normal for the area.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

mariflor from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very nice place
good value for money
pleasant place every one is good and pleasant.My room is very modern and has everything needed closed to Robinson shopping centre.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

David from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Close access to Embassy
Front Desk personnel named DEA and MJ were very helpful. Maintenance responded in a timely manner to our request and resolved the issue.
We chose this hotel because it was close to the US Embassy. There is a fair amount of foot and motor vehicle traffic due to the University of the Philippines is right across the street from the hotel. The room was comfortable and can't really complain. However, one could see that the hotel is showing its age. The owners of this hotel should consider renovations in the near future. We never got to utilize the cafe since our appointment at the Embassy had us getting up extra early.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
hotel kimberly stay
location, room space and staff
My stay was good. The hotel location and room space were great. The problem is the bathroom. The bidet is not working and the bathroom looks old and tiles looks dirty but if you were like me who just stays there to sleep, this hotel is a good value for money.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Leomonel from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Restful stay
location, wi-fi and transportation
It is the nearest hotel to my apointmnet venue - UP PGH. The rooms are spacious and clean. I will surely be back.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Decent value
Reception staff
It was fine. Nothing more nothing less. Reception staff were good. No double bed so they joined two singles together. Supposedly only 1 double bed per floor so confirm this if it's a big issue for you. If I knew this beforehand I probably would have chosen other accomodation as I don't like a single bed. Food downstairs was ok portions small prices ok. Wifi was ok. It was all ok same as the price u pay.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

HAZEL from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent place to stay with good vaue for money
Clean room
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Edmar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Safe hotel.
The hotel is clean and quite decent considering the cheap price.
My stay was wonderful, they have free wifi. The hotel seem secure and there is a mall nearby within walking distance and many eating places.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Ralph from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel Kimberly Review
Location, service, and value for money
It was a pleasant stay. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Jason from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable mid range hotel
spacious room, location, price
Very pleasant.
Reviewed October 07, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: