Above average 5.7
Based on 66 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 66 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room comfort and quality 5.7
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for money 5.8
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Jafri from Malaysia
Solo traveler
De Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Kanghoon from South Korea
Business traveler
Regular Garage
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Mikael from Sweden
Solo traveler
De Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Mohd from Singapore
Business traveler
De Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Kenneth from Australia
Solo traveler
De Luxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good
location location location
Reviewed June 23, 2013

John from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Laarni from Philippines
Couple
De Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

steve from New Zealand
Business traveler
De Luxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Reviewed February 27, 2013

manuel from Philippines
Couple
De Luxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Bill from United States
Group
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Reviewed November 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: