Excellent 8.1
Based on 631 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Aileen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
upgraded room still too small
window, breakfast close to shopping mall
It was okay i was upgraded to king size bed but still the room too small for me and the bathroom can't fit for two people. It has big window but seems didn't clean for quite long time now. The breakfast was great.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great for shopping and embassies.
Location, pools and clean
A nice hotel in the business district. Close to malls and embassies. About twenty minutes from the airport if there's not much traffic.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

kevin from Ireland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice hotel in city centre
location , city , food
Great hotel right in the centre of the city. restaurants all good
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Chien from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Centeral Hotel in Makati
Good location, traditional hotel, friendly stuff.
Friendly services make my stay more relex and confortable.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good location
Location and safety
Only room is very small but location very near to shopping The area is very safe and coffe shopes also good place. I like the area as you cam enjoy walking and SM market it has all fruite and needed things
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Jerozaldy from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
We have a very good 4 days a stay on this hotels.
Good location, friendly staff and safe palace to stay.
I'm please that i stay on this hotel. Everything is good about this hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Raad from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice stay
location, clean, near
It is a great stay to stay in Inter Continental hotel in Manila‏. Inter Continental hotel in Manila has a good location in the center of the green belt in ayala makati. Inter Continental hotel in Manila has an excellent service for cleaning and every thing. Inter Continental hotel in Manila has high security service and they have big dog in the main gate to check any person entering the hotel. The only thing I do not like in this hotel that any one can use the elevator without the room key.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

NINORAMON from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nothing really special
Staff, Location and Airconditioning
I try a 5 star hotel and there is nothing really special and I don't see the difference between a 3 star to this 5 star except they have real drinking glass the room. I like the staff response to request. If you want something and call front desk they will be in your room in a minute and I think that is 5 star service and that's about it.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

KIM from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very nice
comfort, convenience, freindly staff
very nice, great staff, very convenient, close to shops, great place would reccommend to friends and family
Reviewed January 10, 2014

mark from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent, international standard hotel.
Good customer service, comfortable room, excellent location.
The hotel was superb. The staff go out of their way to be friendly, the room is comfortable, and if you need anything it is taken care of promptly. About the only drawback was that in this room it was necessary to run the water for 5 minutes before getting enough hot water for a comfortable shower. But that was a minor point. On almost every other question, the hotel service was terrific, and the price was surprisingly reasonable. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Reviewed January 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: