Excellent 8.1
Based on 631 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Michelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Disappointing overall but it served its purpose
Location, pool + garden, comfort
It was fine, mostly what you would expect from a 5 star hotel except there is clear evidence of cutting corners, for example in the breakfast buffet all the juices are packaged/processed - even the "daily juice cocktail" is just a mix of packaged juices!! A fresh OJ will set you back $10. Otherwise the main two drawcards are the location (next to the major shopping malls) and the beautiful trees and garden around the pool
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Rosmah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Large room
Easy chk-in n out,near shopping ctr n nice swimming pool
All perfect,security very gd for tourist.Only no free internet.Room,staff,all great.Will recommend my friends n family for this hotel.Glorietta,green belt n SM shopping ctr very near.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

KENNETH from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
No free wifi / Got biten by bed bugs
Close to entertainment
For a hotel of this standard with no free wifi is a bit of a joke. Also, i believe i was bitten by bed bugs during my stay.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

jumah from United Arab Emirates
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nice for 4 days
city place_near shoping
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Rui from Portugal
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Luxury hotel. Service not up to standard
Comfort, bed, bathroom
Short but comfortable. Staff forgot the wake up call and almost lost my flight...
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Michael from United States
Business traveler
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and value based
Location, location, location
Satisfactory and good value for money. Room was clean and good size and staff in club room were very helpful
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice and spacious room
Food , Location, Shopping
Very satisfied to the services offered by the Hotel
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Orven from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was okay.
Location, Food, Club
My stay I should say is okay because the hotel is located in a good place and I have access to key parts of the city
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Orven from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
It was okay.
Location, Food, Club
My stay I should say is okay because the hotel is located in a good place and I have access to key parts of the city
Reviewed September 11, 2013

MA from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
relaxing stay
location, good breakfast,friendly staff
I was accommodated for early check in and I was vey glad about it.The lobby staff were friendly and accommodating.The hotel room was comfortable and clean..The comfort room had complete amenities.It was a very cozy and relaxing stay at INTERCON HOTEL..You can simply walk to the best shopping centers in the place.Its also very near the MRT Ayala station.A very convenient hotel to stay.The conference room is amazing too.Its cozy and the restrooms are located very near the exit doors.Very convenientespecially for the lady attendees.Checking in and out was fast, no hassle..
Reviewed September 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: