Excellent 8.1
Based on 630 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Naomi from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location, lovely hotel
This hotel is in a great location in Makati, on the doorstep of the all the best shopping malls
they upgraded us to an executive room without us asking. the breakfast included was a very good huge buffet. i really liked this hotel and would return to it on my next visit.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location
Beautiful pool area and common areas
Great location for shopping and nightlife . Standard rooms are not very big but for a short stay they are comfy enough . I had a bad experience with maintenance works at 3 am but the hotel was honest enough to admit fault and offer small compensation .
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anton from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location but rooms can be more spacious
location and staff
the location is very convenient and the room is very tidy and clean,truly five star experience, the staff were really nice and helpful,will definitely come back.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
A Little Old But Great Location
Friendly Staff and Good Service
Satisfied and glad to have chosen InterContinental Hotel.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiroshi from Japan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Relaxed hotel life
very good location for shoppong
We stayed in the executive floor. It was generally a good stay. As we wanted to have wider range of the breakfast choice, we tend to go to the ordinary restaurant in the previous stays, but we tried the executive lounge for first time. They had definitely less choice available on the table, but quality of food was probably better. And for sure, you have better choice for egg menu.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zuider from Norway
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
A bit worn out, However service is excellent
fantastic breakfast/service/location
Location is perfect and breakfast is superb. The hotel needs to be refurnished though
Reviewed January 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Randall from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Wonderful Rooms
Excellent location, very nice rooms and a clean pool that is large enough to swim laps.
The dining room is very expensive, the buffet dinner is (us) per person and the food certainly was not worth the price. We went across the street to the shopping mall for all of our meals.
Reviewed January 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

aiman from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
The location is the best
Loction
the hotel located in the heart of makati very thing around you shops . malls and restaurant. the room is very clean but small, the beakfast is very good. i recommand it
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cosette from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
best hotel
liked the food
i have a great night together with my family on christmas eve.delicious food.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location, Value for Money
The hotel is a good place to spend your christmas. It is well decorated and the staffs are very friendly. They even have an offer for christmas dinner as well as new year countdown party. It is situated near Glorietta and Greenbelt, hence it is not a problem in case you need to buy some stuff for the room. Ultimately recommended for staycation.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: