Excellent 8.1
Based on 630 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

evangelina from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
great value
excellent servic and cleanlines
i will stay again and would recommend to friends or rellatives. it is in a great location and and business amenities within reach. The transportation and and service are phenomenal..courteous people and attentive.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cris from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
Cozy and nice hotel in a great location
Room is cozy; Most of the staff are friendly; Our room was upgraded without any reason
Our room got upgraded to a bigger Club Queen room without any reason. Even though the bed was smaller, the room was quite nice, spacious, and cozy. We enjoyed our stay in the room. The staff was generally friendly and courteous. However, two complaints we have were with their housekeeping and valet service. We were awaken by knocks on our door at 3am to supposedly arrange our bed even though we didn't ask for it. As for the valet, having your car fetched took around 10 to 20 minutes. The food during breakfast also was not as good as we thought it would be. It was just average. We also had to wait for awhile for some of the food to get replenished.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAKASHI from Japan
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very traditional hotel and high grade hotel too
Location and traditional
Just one night stay for this time due to business schedule, however, I usualy stay this hotel when I am in Manila. Because, it is very safety area and very conveniant for spending surplus my time, like shopping, eating and relaxing.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristina from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location, nice room
Great location , Clean rooms
Great location, clean rooms, great customer service :) We had a great stay.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aristotle from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location w/ great staff
staff is very friendly & accomodating; rooms are comfortable; very good location for shopping
Stayed for one night with my wife and baby. check-in was fast and the room was what i expected from an intercon...comfortable pillows and bed. the staff are great, and ready to help you always with a smile. The only issue i have is with cafe jeepney reataurant,there are a few flies flying around the restaurant. i saw a couple going near the food. and since i have a baby with me...our table is quite messy with food so flies are flying around us.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Weixiang from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
What more can you say with InterCon - Just good.
Safe and near to Green Belt area
Hotel was great, and is walking distance to Green Belt area. What more can you say about InterContinental?
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Deborah from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location but small rooms and bathroom
Location, service
Comes with all the standard chain hotel services. Location is great, and service is pleasant. Everything is done with a smile. My big gripe is how car hire seems to be so much more expensive here. Bathrooms are tiny. My big gripe is how the airport transfer is ludicrously priced at 2,800 php for one way. Hotel rooms feel a bit dated but otherwise it's ok.
Reviewed December 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Not Intercontinental standard
Excellent position
This hotel is definitely not 5 star. The service is ok but the food is disgusting. Luckily the position is great and within a few minutes walk there is Glorietta and Greenbelt.
Reviewed December 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hubertus from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2012
location
great rooms, super big breakfast buffet
stayed here only one night, it rained 24 hours so had to spend time inside. There is plenty to do. Good and well equipped gym and a wonderful yummy big buffet breakfast. Room is comfortable, spacious, with a great big tv set to kill a few dull hours.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
Classy hotel with an urban edge!
Fantastic pool and hotel service.
Terrific stay! Great staff, really friendly and helped you out. The breakfast is amazing!
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: