Excellent 8.1
Based on 631 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Lucille from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Feels like home
location, room facilities, free internet
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Vy from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice location, great staff, average hotel.
Staff, location, breakfast.
Overall a very positive experience. But the bed was uncomfortable. The shower was a bit old.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Ben from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice hotel
Good customer service and good location. room abit run down.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Gerhard from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time
Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

David from Canada
Couple
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great New Year's stay!
Location, friendly staff, nice room
What impressed me most about this hotel is the staff. I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and the staff here is the most friendly and accommodating, far and away. We were always greeted promptly and respectfully from the knowledgeable front desk staff and the guest ambassadors. We were able to switch rooms for New Year's Eve to the other side of the hotel which afforded us a fantastic view of the fireworks display, the best I have ever seen!They have a nice little Gold's gym on site as well, so was able to get a good workout in. My only criticism of the property would be the cost of the food and beverage, the mini-bar items were outrageously priced as well as the on site restaurants for anyone without an unlimited budget. But it is right across the street from the huge Glorietta mall complex with hundreds of dining options available. Overall, I would recommend this hotel very highly!
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice hotel
Location, clean and good service
Good clean smart hotel with very nice rooms. Food was very good but the staff at the desk were I felt very busy and not much interested in the customer. Not very friendly at the desk but the bar staff and others were very nice.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Rommel from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
InterContinental Manila
nice cosy place
pleasant stay
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Bianca from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good choice for staycation
location, comfort, staff
Reviewed January 02, 2015

MOTOSABURO from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good location
Friendly staffs, taxi limo us good,and Good location to business discrict and shopping malls
Good location but a little bit old facilities
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Eugene from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Best location
Location great staff
Reviewed December 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: