Excellent 8.1
Based on 630 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Jennerose from Australia
Groups
Twin Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Even the building is old its still one of the best
The staff are very friendly, excellent location and the hotel have their own air port van transfer
It was great had a really wonderful time. The staff were the best very friendly. I miss the place already.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
relaxing
food, amenities and the best people
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fuad from Kuwait
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel
Hospitality cooperation location
It was nice and short
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Enjoyed my stay
food, location, room
Great hotel will defiantly stay again again
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerwin from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Centrally-located business hotel
Location, Staff, Price
We got a smoking room. I hope they'll do something to the smell, make it tolerable. It really stank!
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
great
price , location& helpful staff
Great
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alistair from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Perhaps the Management has slipped
pool, location, staff
This hotel is a bit ragged around the edges, though perhaps good still by manila standards. the bathrooms were tiny, the shower prone to burning you, the poolside 'prawn gambas' [sic] was with shells, basically in a tin of tomatoes.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Ordered a non smoking room and it was terrible
location
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sang from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
location
good
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Manila get away
the staff, security and the food
my stay was wonderful
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: