Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Johnson from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Sweet Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location and will be back again
Helpful staff, good location and clean!
Have being staying in this hotel twice and still enjoy it. Location is good about 10 mins drive by taxi to SM Makati if less traffic cost less than 70 peso per one way. Good view of the city. Many restaurant around. Definite will come back again.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

FREDERICK from Australia
Business traveler
Sweet Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Friendly, Clean and Great Value Hotel
Location walking to Makati, Clean and Comfortable
I like being in a smaller hotel as you don't have to wait long for the lift. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The front office staff very helpful and friendly. The breakfast included is a tiny "American" breakfast - not worth the wait for the preparation. Handy hint for the over 60's. They have a special 20% off rate for foreigners over 60 if you pay cash on arrival. I like this hotel, I've stayed here before and I'll stay here again
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin Bed Room
Stayed 11 nights in June 2014
Clean, if you dont mind some small cockroaches.
Cleanliness, friendly staff and gd wifi
If you going for shopping by walking abt 20 mintues. At night there is night lifestyle around the corner. Going to airport by taxi around 30 minutes. Hotel is cleanliness is good but small cockroaches running ard. Suggest after eating food throw away dont leave it in the room. Good wifi.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Philippe from France
Solo traveler
Sweet Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
my worst hotel in Asia in !é( years
good location
Apart from its good location the hotel can not claim anything. it is almost clean but it is all for advantage. one sheet per bed, we must sleep on the cover no wardrobe in the room, the bag is placed on the safety box the breakfast is included in the room rate, but it is so bad that we must go elsewhere. nothing ask at reception, they know nothing
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Johnson from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Enjoyable and will come back in near future
Clean, close to Makati and easy to get public transport
We enjoyed our stayed in Inwangsan Hotel as it is clean, close to Makati and easy to get public transport. This hotel is near to pharmacy and restaurants. Sure will come back and stay in this hotel in near future!
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Charmian from Philippines
Solo traveler
Sweet Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location.
Good location: close to embassies, malls, central business district, and restaurants. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They allowed me to check in at 9am. Free unlimited drinking water.
It's a bit run down but centrally located & cheap.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Raphael from United States
Solo traveler
Sweet Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A great budget hotel in a lively area of Makati
Centrally located, nice room, good security
The hotel is a tower of 12 stories, which is slightly run down. The location is excellent right off Burgos street, one of the liveliest night areas of Makati. The room was comfortable, with air conditioning, safe and hot shower, but the bed was somewhat hard. There is a water cooler with free cold and hot water in the corridor. The free WiFi is good. At breakfast there is a choice of Korean, Philippine and Western and all are adequate, but not outstanding.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Ram from Malaysia
Group
Sweet Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Not a 3 stars hotel!
Nothing
The hotel shouldn't be rated 3 stars, more like a 1 star hotel. The staff don't speak good English and no free shuttle services to airport but the hotel stated in website that they provide free shuttle services to airport, what a total rip off. The breakfast too and the mattress is so hard, feel like slept on flat bed of rock. U could get a more decent and better hotels in that same area for the same price is paid. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone...
Reviewed May 06, 2014

CHRISTIAN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Sweet Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
I must say, this is good, my second time now.
accesibility of location, good surroundings and though cheap price, room still well maintained.
Maybe, i can only say is that, I will still look forward to check-in here if ever i should have to need a hotel room.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It is a normal hotel, not so good at all
Clean room,breakfast as usual, location ok
It is not so beautiful or quality hotel as per our expectation.
Reviewed April 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: