Excellent 8.3
Based on 518 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 518 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Aida from Malaysia
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Always a pleasant stay
I am a returning guest and it's always a pleasant stay for me.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Salvador from Canada
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 26 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Security. friendly staff, cleanliness
I found my stay to be a rewarding experience and wouldn't hesitate to book my next vacation with this excellent place again.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Justin from United States
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Fantastic quiet place in Makati
Pool, Great food and exercise equipment
Had a great time here and best staff I have come across. Rockwell is a great quiet little area like a country in another country. Great for early morning jogs and walks
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Justin from United States
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Condo units in Rockwell!! Love it here
Own Kitchen, Great views of Makati and great pool
This place is great I love it. Wish I owned a condo unit here. Tough place to beat
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Justin from United States
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
5 Star hotel for a 4 star price
Great mall, Great food plus great people
Awesome yet again here and will continue to keep coming back. Best value for your buck with everything you need in Makati
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Justin from United States
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
This place could be a 5 Star. Great staff thank y
Pool, Staff, Right across from the mall
This place is great def on my favorite places in manila to stay for the value and the peaceful area
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Justin from United States
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel in very Private area with mall next door
Very Friendly and got a free upgrade. This place is very hard to beat and the area is very peaceful and quiet. Plus great pool
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Justin from United States
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Place with awesome Pool
Loved it here!!! Awesome pool Right next to the Mall. One of my favorites in manila for sure!!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

maria from United States
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent stay
Very satisfied
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Adda from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great stay
The room fits for all of us but unfortunately the twin beds that i requested were not available
Reviewed February 09, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: