Excellent 8.3
Based on 518 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 518 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Aida from Malaysia
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Always a pleasant stay
I am a returning guest and it's always a pleasant stay for me.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Salvador from Canada
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 26 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Security. friendly staff, cleanliness
I found my stay to be a rewarding experience and wouldn't hesitate to book my next vacation with this excellent place again.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Fantastic quiet place in Makati
Pool, Great food and exercise equipment
Had a great time here and best staff I have come across. Rockwell is a great quiet little area like a country in another country. Great for early morning jogs and walks
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Condo units in Rockwell!! Love it here
Own Kitchen, Great views of Makati and great pool
This place is great I love it. Wish I owned a condo unit here. Tough place to beat
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
5 Star hotel for a 4 star price
Great mall, Great food plus great people
Awesome yet again here and will continue to keep coming back. Best value for your buck with everything you need in Makati
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
This place could be a 5 Star. Great staff thank y
Pool, Staff, Right across from the mall
This place is great def on my favorite places in manila to stay for the value and the peaceful area
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel in very Private area with mall next door
Very Friendly and got a free upgrade. This place is very hard to beat and the area is very peaceful and quiet. Plus great pool
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Place with awesome Pool
Loved it here!!! Awesome pool Right next to the Mall. One of my favorites in manila for sure!!
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from United States
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent stay
Very satisfied
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adda from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great stay
The room fits for all of us but unfortunately the twin beds that i requested were not available
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: