Very good 7.3
Based on 1741 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Marc from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Definitely not coming back!!!
Booked this hotel but was overly disappointed with the quality of the room, maintenance of the building and utter lack of regard for the guests. The basement parking was dark and smelled funny. The elevators were not running (!!!). The interior of the hotel feellt like it has been neglected since it opened in the mid 2000s. There was a cockroach in the bathroom, the aircon was leaking water to the room, the kitchenware were dirty and the couch was worn down! Breakfast was limited and the staff were swatting flies while the guests were eating. Just really a sad state for this hotel :(( somebody save this hotek please!
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Bernard from Philippines
Solo travelers
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice Stay
Not so lucky that one lift was operating during ny stay.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Bernard from Philippines
Solo travelers
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice Location
Over All was a nice stay for me.But not so lucky that only one lift was operating during my stay.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

stephanie from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
natsumis escapade
Great food, stratigic location, efficient service. Pleasant people.Warm and comfortable place.Thanks to lancaster hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Muhd from Singapore
Families with young children
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Elevator problem
Been there twice. The lift is always under maintanance. The wait for one elevator was long. Other than that, everything was perfection.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Frederick from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Our Stay
The buffet breakfast have few selection.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Randall from United States
Business travelers
3 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Disappointing
Only one elevator working. Staff said the other two has been down for months. Housekeeping only changed sheets, never cleaned nor take out the trash and left the door unlocked. Bell staff are excellent.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Brooke from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
One Elevator for a 33 Story Hotel?!?
There are 3 elevators in this more than 30-story hotel. But, only one of the elevators was working. This meant that guests had to often wait half an hour in line just to get on the elevator to get to their rooms. And, after waiting half an hour in line, the elevator broke while I was in it. I was able to get off in the lobby but as there were no working elevators, I had to walk up 27 flights of stairs just to get to my room.. The staff said they know of no plans to fix the broken elevators any time soon. I killed a cockroach in our room, the pool was dirty, and there were no hand towels or shower mat, and the refrigerator smelled moldy. But compared to the elevator, these were the minor issues. The one bright spot was the helpful staff, but the facilities were shockingly in need of repair. I would not stay there again.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Majhie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Definitely Not Going Back
Based on reviewer's and their photos online, I thought it was a nice place. Until I saw their elevator, the room, everything looks aged. Aircon doesn't work well, that's why it feels so hot. Blower is broken. Rugs/towels are gray (which means they don't wash it well or replace it. Eww!). Housekeeping don't answer calls. I want to check out right away in the middle of the night but I can't since I have an early flight tomorrow. I'm definitely not going back here!
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Sam from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Rude staff who prefer to lie to the customer in order to conceal their ineptitude
1.5hrs for the concierge to order a taxi in the early afternoon!? Refusing a family of 3 adults and 3 young children to sit together at the same table for breakfast!? Paying for 3 buffet breakfast for 3 children when the website says CHILDREN BELOW 12 stay for free!? Being told that your shuttle bus service is ready and waiting for you only to find it has been secured for another guest and the shuttle bus meant for you has not even been ordered!? Staff who smile snigger condescendingly as you request assistance!? Staff who promise to refund for poor service and then refuse to action the refund!? Staff who flatly refuse requests?! If the above sounds appealing to you - then this is the perfect hotel for you!
Reviewed June 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: