Very good 7.3
Based on 1742 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Divino from Philippines
Business travelers
Junior Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Dirty walkway and the Tub is so high
The walkway is dirty and bad smell. The Tub is so high and you can hardly step in. Only one elevator is functioning
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Mercedes from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Worst stay ever
Some front officers are not accomodating.. specially the men assigned in front desk.. he even want to forfiet our deposit money because he said we we're late than 1 minute. To think that we gave the key in the lobby 30 minutes earlier han check out time.. it's their fault not ours.. The elevator in use is just one.. all 4 other elevators are not functioning.. the parking area is steep and not fully planned it has curves that needs to put precaution because you might hit the wall.. not advisable to big cars like suvs and pick ups.. the facilities are not accurate as the ones they post on the website.. so watch out..
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
spacious room for low price
great room for 4, nice location for the given price
Reviewed September 12, 2016

JONATHAN from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice for parties
I celebrated my party here and we were all accommodated nicely. The receiving area is well-spaced. The only downside is during my stay, 1 of the elevators were not working.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Janina from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Only 1 of 3 Elevators are working.
Only 1 elevator for 30+ floors. They should take their elev issue seriously.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
SOM
nice
Reviewed September 10, 2016

John from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Bad Stay
Elevator was under repair. Room felt untidy and unclean but no visible dirt was seen its just the feeling. Water heater was always not functioning. Need to reset once in a while for it to work properly. Buffet breakfast was not that good also. Pancakes and waffles were there couple of hours maybe. Looked soggy and lapsed. Stayed here also 2 years ago and i can say all the differences. Hope it renovates. Btw, i did not get any receipt from them. Just the Agoda booking itself saved on my phone
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Fernando from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Disappointment
Out of 3 elevators, only 1 was working then. Internet always gets cut off or refreshed. My room doesnt have hot/warm shower. Made me wait pass 2pm for my room.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Belinda from Philippines
Business travelers
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Not so good experience!
The runway going to the parking area is not safe, there are scaffoldings on both sides. I parked at basement 2, as told by the guard on duty and proceeded to the elevator area to go up to the reception hall. I waited long just to realized the the elevators are not working, there is no signage to tell that they are not working. The facilities need refurbishment; linens are old. I avoided sitting at the sofa and dining chair, they are dirty and smell awful. Breakfast is so simple, with no choice at all. It normally require 10 to 15 minutes to go up to 18th floor from the ground with only one elevator working. Except for the location, everything needs improvement.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
-
There was only 1 elevator working at the time of visit. Breakfast is almost non-edible
Reviewed September 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: