Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Ian from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
From bad to worst
good location
The front desk staff (morning shift) are not helpful. Check out takes more than 15 mins. This is not acceptable for a country who prides in customer service. I heard Executive Hotel next door or Eurotel around the corner provides better service.
Reviewed October 03, 2011

YASUNORI from Japan
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
The staff remembers me, happy
A small amount of breakfast, delicious taste
Check-in, check-out was smooth. In addition, the room is relatively quiet because the sound of the passage was able to sleep slowly.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Ian from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Right smack in Malate action
Located opposite to the Casino and numerous bars and restaurants
This is the 3rd time staying there and the staff are friendly. The rooms are very small and the cirgarette smell is unacceptable even in non-smoking rooms. There are many beggers and touts prying outside the hotel. The internet at the business corner is not working most of the time.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

REX from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Nice Location but small rooms
right in the heart of manila, 5min walking distance in nearest mall
weak water supply. water heater not that really gives off desired heat.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

GENARO from
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great location and within reach but small rooms
The lobby is big enough to wait on someone. I don't like the rooms.
The room is okay because I just needed a place to sleep. Small rooms, not enough space. Not enough soaps and no face towels. Sink leaks and wasted water. It can be improved...Maliit talaga ang room, hindi maka lakad ng husto.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

chia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Cool Air Conditioner N Great Location For Gambler
Shopping & Casino Just in front
Room Quite small but Air cond no complain can operate 24hours.Location good for shopping .
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Douglas from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Very small rooms and bad oder
Location
You get what you pay for.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Christopher from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Service with a smile
Smile on everybody's face
It was a very pleasant and wonderful stay as always
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Rex from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice Hotel, good service, good location. i
Everything about it was very nice, staff were great and rooms were very nice
we liked it that much that we went back to stay one more night on 22/08/2011. rooms were nice, staff in all departments were great and very helpfull. should i go back to manila in the future i would most likely choose las palmas hotel. i will tell my friends that its a good place to stay.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Toralf from Norway
Groups
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
The Hotel is OK, but the service is not so good.
Nothing specially
The hotel is OK, there is both smoking room and No smoking. The WI-FI is very expencive. Breakfast time : I was waiting for the waiter for abt 12 minutes before he come to my table, than i order an "American Breakfast, we all know that this is 2 eggs, with choise of ham, sausage or bacon. I ordered Eggs and bacon. This took another 40 minutes before it was served on my table. As an present to me all was cold, cold eggs and cold bacon. This is what i pay 11 USD extra for.
Reviewed August 07, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: