Good 6.6
Based on 694 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 694 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

LEE from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not happy
I told you before I am telling u again the Aptm makes money but not willing to upgrade. This time I am not given a remote for the A/Con when I INSISTED I WAS GIVEN ONE THAT DID NOT WORK. Breakfast was too simple but charged too much.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Mikel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Staffs
Approachable,courteous and accomodating staffs
Reviewed June 30, 2016

nuno from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Nicholas from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overall pleasant.
Generally, it's worth the money. There are some lacking in a few part of the hotel i.e: location of the hotel, some facilities but overall it's a pleasant stay. However, I do advise guest to prepare cash in advance for the hotel policy of security fee which is refundable, and guest must not walk alone outside the hotel even in the broad of daylight since there is risk of pickpocket and young beggers around. My review for this hotel generally good.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Rosaline from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
WHAT DO U MEAN
THE APMT MAKES MUCH MONEY BUT REFUSED TO IMPROVE JUST LOOK AT THEIR LOBY NO A/CON IF THEY LET U CHK IN AT 2PM HOW COULD U STAY FOR AWHILE BEFORE U CAN CHK IN. THEIR EMPLOYERS ARE MADE TO WORK IN ALL AREAS. NO SPECIALIST WE WERE OUT OF WIFI FOR FEW DAYS & IS TOUBLESOME TO CHANGE IT DAILY. THE SUITE ROOM IS ONLY A/CON IN THE BEDROOM THE SALA IS SO HOT.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Errol from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
This place in worst location and very bad facility.
If you will stay here guaranteed you will regret it. A/C does not work right (so old), very hard to open the bathroom door, and roaches in the floor.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Novie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
good location, good staff, clean
you need to desposit first before check in. but it is good value for money, clean rooms, good staff, near to train station and convenience stores, no elevators though
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Novie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location, good staff, clean
you need to desposit first before check in. but it is good value for money, clean rooms, good staff, near to train station and convenience stores, no elevators though
Reviewed June 17, 2016

RYAN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good but no elevator
Needs elevator
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Leandro from Spain
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
My goodnes
The area has nothing to offer
Reviewed June 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: