Very good 7.7
Based on 82 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 82 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in January 2016
Close to airport for early flight
We needed a hotel close to the airport for an early flight. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
2nd stay, great location
Location, Value, Relaxing
This was my second stay at this hotel over Chrismtas and new year of 2015/2016. I returned here after going up country for a couple of days. I found this hotel as I was searching the Makati and Pasay areas, wanted to stay near partners apartment. Searched in a lower price range and sorted by all reviews to get best rating. I was very happy with this choice, other reviews had said noise from car repair shops, I never noticed any problems with that, i was there over christmas and new year, with all the big fireworks I was still able to sleep, no problems coming and going from hotel mid night and later, catching jeeps I felt safe. The guards at the hotel were nice, helped me learn how to catch jeeps, reception gave me good directions for getting to and from MOA on jeeps, got to have fun on jeeps, good experiences. Food is easy to get outside of hotel, 7-11 about 3 mins walk, can catch single jeep to end of street for about 25 cents (AUD) or walk in 20 mins, jolly bee, mcdonalds and others there. The rooms were nice size, shower in first room 309 seemed a bit blocked shower head, water temp was okay, air con takes a while to cool down the rooms. Main thing missing is a fridge in the rooms, that is really needed I think. Sure, no elevator, but I had no problems walking up the stairs. I was very happy with the value for money and would stay there again, would like a fridge in the room. I did extend my stay twice, another two extensions so you will see repeats of this review. I stayed in room 301 the next time, shower was good, not blocked shower head, bit of light coming in around the curtains in the morning, but still very happy with the room. Nice and clean and definately stay there again.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location, central, good value for money
Location, Value, relaxing
I found this hotel as I was searching the Makati and Pasay areas, wanted to stay near partners apartment. Searched in a lower price range and sorted by all reviews to get best rating. I was very happy with this choice, other reviews had said noise from car repair shops, I never noticed any problems with that, i was there over christmas and new year, with all the big fireworks I was still able to sleep, no problems coming and going from hotel mid night and later, catching jeeps I felt safe. The guards at the hotel were nice, helped me learn how to catch jeeps, reception gave me good directions for getting to and from MOA on jeeps, got to have fun on jeeps, good experiences. Food is easy to get outside of hotel, 7-11 about 3 mins walk, can catch single jeep to end of street for about 25 cents (AUD) or walk in 20 mins, jolly bee, mcdonalds and others there. The rooms were nice size, shower in first room 309 seemed a bit blocked shower head, water temp was okay, air con takes a while to cool down the rooms. Main thing missing is a fridge in the rooms, that is really needed I think. Sure, no elevator, but I had no problems walking up the stairs. I was very happy with the value for money and would stay there again, would like a fridge in the room. I did extend my stay twice, another two extensions so you will see repeats of this review. I stayed in room 301 the next time, shower was good, not blocked shower head, bit of light coming in around the curtains in the morning, but still very happy with the room. Nice and clean and definately stay there again.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Austria
Couple
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in September 2015
wonderful as always
friendly staff - soft beds - very nice bathroom
Perfect as always! I will come back again and again! Best hotel in that area!
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hayley from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Amazing staff, nice clean room
Cleanliness of the room, staff excellent, comfort of the beds
After having a terrible experience with a taxi driver from the airport we arrived at hotel. Reception staff very pleasant and helpful. Couldn't do enough for us. Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. We only stayed one night but could have stayed at that hotel longer. Location close to airport but the street it's on is run down. Overall had a pleasant stay
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
disabled customer
accessibility to offices and shops. affordable. accommodating staff
Not disable friendly as there is no elevator but staff are helpful to carry your luggage upstairs to the room.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Austria
Family with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
wonderful hotel with wonderful rooms
Big nice rooms, wonderful bathroom, very friendly staff
We stayed there before flying from Terminal 3. The flight was on a Saturday, and due to the working processes in front of the terminals, the ride took about 30min. We were welcomed very friendly, and the staff helped us carrying our luggages up to the 3rd floor. The only thing which I miss there is an elevator/lift. If you see the rooms and bathrooms you know that you will get such soft beds very seldom in the Philippines, specially at that price! Of course there were no insects in the room! And the internet works very quickly. Directly in front of the hotel there are only 2 parking places, so fortunately we took a taxi to there. I will be very happy to return there again very soon!
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allen from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff
Quiet and clean rooms. Very helpful staff.
We were upgraded to a better room when we arrived. Very open and comfortable. Staff carried our bags to the room. We were in a streetside suite and never were disturbed by noises. The neighborhood has a lot of automotive repair shops and a 7-11 about 3 blocks away. Mall of Asia is about 15 minutes by cab. All in all, a pretty nice place to stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Narissa from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean place and accommodating staff
clean place, accommodating staff, value for money
It was good for a short stay. Clean room and friendly staff. I was surprised to have an upgrade to deluxe family room . The only down side is that we can hear people talking at the hallway while we are inside the room.l love their comfy pillows and a/c was good and not noisy. I suggest for them to add comforters.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

silvio from Italy
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2014
Bad locationp
Lorenzzo Suites Hotel
too noises impossible to sleep and too dangerous to go around
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: