Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Norman from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
clean and friendly staff
clean, friendly staff and location
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Jessie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
average
location, value of money and cleanliness
when we arrived in the hotel our room is not ready yet then they asked us to wait for almost 1 hour which and we are really tired from our flight. The hotel service is not that good comapre with the other hotels but the price of thieir rooms are not the expensive.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Tom from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
A first-time pleasant stay
Staff performance, sense of humour, clean room
Only here for a night, extremely pleasant, wouldn't imagine that you are situated at the infamous Mabini Street. Staff overwhelmingly helpful, food excellent, and smiles all around. Definitely the best hotel pricewise in that area.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Van from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Close and Convenient - St Lukes & U.S. Embassy
Clean bathroom and shower, Very high quality Internet
We were very pleased with everything from the lobby, room, restaurant, and the bellman. We will stay there again when we are in the area. Close to Mercury Drug Store, Italian dining and happy hour. Walking distance to the bay and entertainment.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

John from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
great location to U.S. Embassy
location, location, location
Great location to US Embassy.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Lorelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Cleanliness
cleanliness and well-arranged mini bar, accessible to the location of my business transaction and their food served at their restaurant taste good
It was great. If we don't feel like going somewhere else to eat, they have a restaurant that serves good food. They maintain their cleanliness despite of their location that's along the busy streets. It was a good choice for me
Reviewed May 11, 2015

ABDULLMAGEED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Location
Location. food . staff
Very good
Reviewed May 08, 2015

ABDULLMAGEED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Location
Location . price . clean
Excellent
Reviewed May 08, 2015

lamont from United States
Couple
Stayed 16 nights in April 2015
Good, friendly staff
All the staff were very accommodating and friendly.
My stay was better than i expected that it would be.I only wish the refrigerator was a little bigger to handle my shopping needs.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The food was not as good as the last time I stayed
Location price comfort
I like when breakfast is included
Reviewed May 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: