Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Beyond expectations
Location, service, cleanliness
Value for money and I would very happily stay again.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Robert from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Mostly terrible!
Clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast, pleasant staff
I won't go back! After staying there 2x before, I thought my return after 2 years would be wonderful. For the most part, the opposite was true. First night they took almost 2 hours to get my room, and contrary to my online and personal requests for quiet, non-smoking and good internet, they got all 3 wrong on several occasions. First room was on the street and interrupted my sleep and had bad internet service and wallplug; second room was next to housekeeping and awakened up several times by staff and loud outside bands; next move worked out ok but one night extremely noisy and last 2 days internet quite bad.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

john from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Barely Acceptable
nothng was good enough to say it was best
Arrived at 3... room not ready.. so they upgrade.. we go to the room and its 2 twin beds.. not good for newly engaged couple .. ;) so we demand room with single queen as was requested in our reservation.. they can only offer noisy and dirty room so we stay.. happy to get out of there..
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Fernando from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable
food, comfort, accessibility
It was great. Staff was great, food was awesome, transportation easy to find.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

dirk from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
great hotel.
location, size of room, style of room.
This is quit a good hotel, clean and central. Rooms are large and stylish. breakfast was good with a large selection to choose from. I would say again at this hotel as it is valur for money.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

aida from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
it is a pleasant hotel to stay,
easy access to transportation, shopping walking distance to the bay walk and Luneta park for a short walk.
it is pleasant,hotel to stay, had a very quiet room except the hallway to the new wing.my suggestion that it need to replace with a more transparent glass so if there is coming toward to another person no one would get a nose bleed.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Peter from Austria
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Easy, comfortable, affordable stay
F
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Norman from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Like the clean rooms and friendly staffs.
Centrally located, close to manila landmarks, and close to entertainments
I like my stay here because the moment you step out you know ou can always have a place to go since it is centrally located and close to major landmarks like the Luneta. It is also close to many shopping malls.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Alan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Very good location
Location, friendly staff & clean rooms
Staff are always smiling and very friendly all the time only problem with the room was the fridge was not cold enought to enjoy a cold beer but the staff let me use the beers out of the main bars fridge
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Steven from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not a bad place to stay
Comfortable bed, clean room and nice breakfast room
My stay at the Lotus was good. The room was always clean and tidy. The breakfast was good with a small buffet style food to choose from and someone to cook your eggs. The bed was comfortable and the check in and check out was reasonably quick. As this was my first time in Manila staying in a budget style hotel and compared to others that I stayed in I would stay here again.
Reviewed January 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: