Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very central, close to nightlife activities.
Central located close to all sorts of nightlife activities. Safe enough to walk around by day and nighT.
Arrived early and it was no problem to check in. Friendly staff the hotel is very near located to great restaurants and bars also pharmacy and stores. Only a short dive to the airport as well :)
Reviewed April 06, 2013

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Extremely disappointing
Central location
Poor service...room unsatisfactory...difficulties with WIFI... had stayed there in October 2012 but standards had seriously deteriorated...most staff speak Tagalog constantly and are dificult to comprehend in their attempts at english language communication....never stay there again...wasted my money as had to pay in advance.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Troy from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good hotel for the money in Ermita
Central Location. Friendly Staff. Good breakfast buffet
I found Lotus Garden Hotel a nice value, if you need to stay the night in the Ermita neighborhood of Manila. I chose the Lotus Garden Hotel because it is less than one block away from catching the Si-Kat to Puerto Galera, located in the ground floor of the City State Tower.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

peter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
large clean room
good location large clean room and good shower
nice clean big room with a big bathroom with a power shower what is needed after a long flight.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
nice hotel / nice location / easy access to action
location / staff / friendly
very nice stay .. would recommend to others who wish to experience restaurants / bars etc
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
good / well worth the cost
location / staff / friendly
the stay was good .. well worth the cost etc .. recommended
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Jonathan from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable treansit stay between flights.
Location, staff, cleanliness.
Comfortable, value for money transit stay between flights over two nights. Didn't aeat any food or use any facilities.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Shyam from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Just a basic hotel
Location, near to Manila bay
WiFi signal was almost nil in my room. Could not log in except in lobby area. Not much variety for buffet breakfast. Bottled drinking water was provided only for the first day. Coffee, tea, creamer and sugar were provided daily. No tissue paper box. Air-con and fridge were ok. Windows open to a store room corridor. Slippers provided for a fee. 7-Eleven, pharmacy and food outlets are near by. At the check out time the counter staff wanted to charge peso 50 for a mango juice bottle which I didn't drink. I had to write a note that I didn't consume any item from the fridge.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

HIROKAZU from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
One staff could speak in Japanese is fine.
Restaurant, Stuff ,room
My trip was very fine because that hotel was very comfortable. One staff who could speak Japanese very well. so I was very glad and happy.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Siqi from Jamaica
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
clean room, nice view of swimming pool
view of swimming pool, free shuttlebus service, good location
Reviewed March 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: