Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Charity from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great service, location and safe hotel
Good customer service, clean rooms, safe and good location
This is my fourth stay at Lotus Garden, but my first in a Grand Deluxe room. An excellent room and much nicer than the superior rooms. Nice modern decor, clean, safe, pleasant staff, good location.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Kristine from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location but small rooms.
It is located walking distance frok everything you need.
The hotel was clean but the rooms were a but small especially for two people. When we went to check out, they actually tried charging us for another person which we had already paid for. Even though we had the receipt showing that it was paid, the still tried charging us. We left after having an agruement and they did not end up charging us but we will not recommemd them to anyone
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Damon from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Stayed many times but not with 3
Good for single man
yeh i have stayed at this joint many times without complaints with 2 people. if you have 3 adults dont be so lucky. i bpaid extra through agoda for 3 adults but everything is only for 2. it is the 1st time realised that you pay more for the 3rd person in agoda but, they dont specify for the 3rd person. you pay but not change in the booking.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Pamela from United States
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Efficient staff, cordial and helpful!
Near to any locations we needed.
The location is strategically convenient to anywhere we needed to go. The hotel staff are polite and friendly. The rooms are small however complete with necessities for the days you're away from your home. Overall, I am satisfied with Lotus Garden Hotel services.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Mal from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great location
Location
Great location if want Ermita/Manbini area. Robinson's mall a short walk away, Mall of Asia a 15 min taxi ride depending on time of day/traffic. Rooms - Old, large & somewhat weird as the old air con is located in the passage to the bathroom, at knee height!!
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Mary from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice hotel with great location and not pricey!
Receptionist have upgraded my room for free and was very friendly/professional.
would stay at this hotel again. door personnel, receptionist area, dining area personnel very friendly and accomodating. room was upgraded for free for me and my 2 young nieces for an overnight stay. for quick trips to manila, this hotel is one of the best!
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Ruel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Small but very comfortable rooms
A comfort more than your money worth
very pleasing, the rate is just reasonable, although the rooms are small, it is very comfortable. The location is very strategic since it is accessible to most of the important landmarks in Manila.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Koenraad from Belgium
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location, nice rooms
Great location near to Ermita nightlife, nice staff
Check in was swift , not too many formalities . Room is clean and spacious . Breakfast is optional , but not really recommendable . Roomservice ok , rooms at the front side can be noisy some times , especially if ur not used to it . Only one elevator available , long waiting time somtimes . Overall . Nice hotel if you can book good Agoda-deal .
Reviewed December 15, 2012

sophie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Comfortable room
It's close to Robinson Mall
Our room was clean. There is always plenty of staff around to help with luggage, laundry, booking the hotel car, etc. The hotel has a small gym with modern equipment and a tv. I liked the doorman writing down the taxi's number whenever we were getting into one. Robinson Mall is only a few minutes away and it is safe to walk there.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Gerard from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice Place
Location is good for shopping
had problems booking in, front desk staff a little unorganised. room was large and good.
Reviewed December 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: